Reviews of Hotel Sebastian Oslob

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.9
  • Cleanliness 3.8
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.1

Based on 46 reviews
3.9

"Oslob's Finest"

  3.5
 November 11, 2018
 Roland (M, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

When thinking down Cebu South, stay at Hotel Sebastians. Giving you that warm cebuano hospitality. Genuine Smile and service. They also offer several tour packages. Meals are plated, so manage your expectations. No buffet for them. The place is by the bay, and just nearby for whale shark activities.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Activities, Location, Staff Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) HOT DEAL - Family Room Stay Date: 10/30/2018 to 11/04/2018

"very recommended and exceptional shape"

  4.2
 October 4, 2018
 Mids (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This accommodation was very recommended and their first-class facilities and chairs were in an exceptional shape.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: very recommended, first-class facilities, exceptional shape Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 09/14/2018 to 09/15/2018

"Accommodating staff"

  4.3
 September 25, 2018
 Anne (M, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

They allow us to leave our baggage and go around in the nearby tourist spot in oslob while waiting for our check in time.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, good location, very friendly and accommodating staff Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: to

"My Stay at Hotel Sebastian"

  4.7
 September 9, 2018
 elle (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We Chose to stay in Hotel Sebastian for 3 days and 2 Nights, We Arrived in Oslob at 2:30AM, When we went to the Hotel, we did not expect that the hotel is closed at that time, because they don't have any note in Travelbook and even in their facebook page that they are closed that time and they will open at 6:30AM. at 4AM I called Hotel Sebastian, the receptionist answered, I informed that we arrived earlier, and if it’s possible to check in early coz there are no open hotels nearby and we only stay in 7/11, the receptionist told me that we are allowed to check in early but we need to pay additional P500 for early Check in, I’m so disappointed that time, because it’s not peak hours, its weekdays, there are no many guest at the hotel and there's no one staying in our room. But still we paid 500 for us to rest. The water service is not ok. But the location is very good; the food is also good, the Hotel staffs are very accommodating.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location,food, amenities Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 09/05/2018 to 09/07/2018

"Satisfied Stay at Hotel Sebastian"

  4.7
 July 2, 2018
 Vier (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We are just able to avail an overnight stay here and we are pleasingly welcomed by the staff and quickly processed our booking. Staffs are more than willing to answer our questions and concerns on what should be visited while we are in Oslob, and suggested to avail the packages offered within the hotel so we can also use their shuttle. We didn't regret on availing their Whaleshark Watching and Tumalog Falls package as we only have limited time. Regarding the facilities, they have a decent sized dining area, near the quite small infinity pool and the relaxing benches. It might be a little crowded if all rooms would be fully-booked; lucky for us we only have a couple of guests to share the whole hotel facilities. In summary, we enjoyed our stay here, and we'll be recommending others to stay here if they plan to visit Oslob.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessibility from the Main Highway, Accomodating Staff, Relaxing Place Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) Pay at Hotel INSIDER - Family Room Stay Date: 06/21/2018 to 06/22/2018

"Good place to stay in Oslob"

  3
 June 25, 2018
 Jen (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 3

The location of the hotel is nice as it is near the municipal proper and had access to pretty much the necessities. The pool was okay and the staffs are well trained. The downside of this hotel is that the room has nothing good to look at to. The food was so-so. Maybe they need improvement on that. Nevertheless, the hotel has a good value for money.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, well-trained staff, good location Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 06/09/2018 to 06/10/2018