Reviews of Apo View Hotel Davao

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.1

Based on 18 reviews
4.1

"Pre-Holiday staycation"

  4.2
 May 2, 2019
 Honey (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We were here for a 1-day staycation. The hotel is a walking distance from Peoples Park and the pasalubong center. We enjoyed our stay. We had a soak in their bathtub and my son enjoyed swimming in the pool. We had a breakfast buffet and the food was great. The only problem was the parking although it was understandable because of a lot of parties/functions going on in the hotel at that time because it was almost Christmastime.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Facilities, location, friendly staff Room: Superior Room - Superior Room Stay Date: 12/15/2018 to 12/16/2018

"robust setting and terrific"

  4.2
 January 9, 2019
 Val (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This hotel was in robust setting and the comfort room and the bed was in a sanitary position that they have put together to be extraordinarily terrific

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: robust setting , the comfort room , the bed Room: Superior Room - Superior Room Stay Date: 12/04/2018 to 12/05/2018

"It's a nice and very satisfying experience"

  4.2
 January 7, 2019
 Froi (M, 50 - 54, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The booking thru travelbook is superb. It provides the details based on what you expect with no hidden charges,. Apo view is proximity or strategically located, because it fits and economical whereas couple we never spent extra money for the budget we brought for our fare in the city. We hope that travelbook will sustain the right model in booking online.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: 1. Best value for money - Price thru travelbook, 2. It is strategically located, 3. the ambience Room: Superior Room - Superior Room Stay Date: 01/05/2019 to 01/06/2019

"GREAT STAY AT APO VIEW HOTEL"

  4.5
 December 8, 2018
 Kat (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

My recent stay at apo view hotel was quite short since I just stayed there for 1 day and did check in a bit late but. Overall my short stay was great! Service is superb! Great food and location. But the hotel needs a bit of upgrading with the hotel lobby and some parts.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, great food, and superb Location. Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 11/30/2018 to 12/01/2018

"awesome and outstanding figure"

  3.8
 October 12, 2018
 Grey (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

This dwelling place was, in fact, awesome and their wonderful bathroom and common area were in an outstanding figure

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: outstanding figure, wonderful bathroom, common area Room: Superior Room - Superior Room Stay Date: 09/04/2018 to 09/05/2018

"Location is great"

  3.8
 August 15, 2018
 Lei (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The front desk service upon check in is slow; no one will assist you in your room. But aside from that, they clean the room daily, the bellman also is accommodating. Staffs are friendly too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong Wifi, Good service, Fast check out Room: Superior Room - Superior Room Stay Date: 08/13/2018 to 08/15/2018