Reviews of Apo View Hotel Davao - Page 2

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.1

Based on 18 reviews
4.1

"extraordinarily gratifying"

  3.6
 March 26, 2018
 Tim (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This property was in fit and proper atmosphere and the equipment was in a squeaky clean plight that they have created to be extraordinarily gratifying.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: atmosphere, equipment, clean Room: Superior Room - Superior Room Stay Date: 03/04/2018 to 03/05/2018

"Relaxing Staycation"

  5
 March 19, 2018
 Ron (M, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

At first I thought booking at this hotel was a bit above my budget. But it turns out, the hotel still (was able to book here last 2008 and my wife and I loved it as a perfect wedding reception and accommodation) boasts of its great amenities plus improved internet connection and world class service. We mostly enjoyed the quietness of the place, perfect for unwinding and quality time with the family. No worries about spending much in between because the hotel is strategically at the heart of everything - food, church and various tourist destination. We will definitely book here again as my 3 yr old daughter loves the pool and our hotel room!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean Rooms, Stong Wi-Fi, Swimming Pool is fit for toddlers and adults Room: Superior Room-40% Discount - Superior Room Stay Date: 03/10/2018 to 03/11/2018

"we enjoyed our stay"

  3
 February 11, 2018
 Joy (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 1
  • Service 4

Thank you Apo View staff for the warmed welcome, we enjoyed our stay in your hotel, for the restaurant specially for dinner buffet you can make it better, offer more interesting food so that your guest doesn't have to go and eat out. The bar staff are very accommodating.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Value for Money, and Location Room: Superior Room-40% Discount - Superior Room Stay Date: 01/28/2018 to 01/29/2018

"Satisfied Customer"

  4.5
 January 11, 2018
 Cin (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

Our one night stay was really great! The price is cheap but the room is classy and is well maintained. It’s clean and you dont see any insects around.. The room price comes with a free breakfast and the food is really good. Good customer service was delivered. Looking forward to another booking in Apo View Davao..

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong wifi, clean room, affordable price Room: Superior Room - Superior Room Stay Date: 01/06/2018 to 01/07/2018

"reasonable price"

  3.2
 January 9, 2018
 Patrick (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

Things to love about this accommodation: reasonable price, affordable rates, and you do not need to spend much.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: reasonable price, affordable rates, clean Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/13/2017 to 12/14/2017

"Satisfying stay!"

  4.3
 December 25, 2017
 Jay (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Stayed for 1 night last 3rd week of December. Room was so very worth it, compared to the price we paid for. The pool was not that so occupied that time since we went there near its closing time. Pool area was good. Buffet breakfast was also nice since fruits were automatically served by the waiters. We asked for additional fruits since they taste nice.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: room, pool, ambiance Room: Superior Room-40% Discount - Superior Room Stay Date: 12/17/2017 to 12/18/2017