Reviews of Apo View Hotel Davao - Page 3

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.1

Based on 18 reviews
4.1

"Relaxing at Apo View Hotel"

  5
 November 17, 2017
 Ley (F, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We had a very short stay at the hotel but will surely recommend to friends & relatives, the front desk staff is friendly, the guards are accommodating and the place was inviting because of the amazing interior designs. We would love to book here when we have the chance to visit again. Thank you, Apo View Hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly staff, very cozy & clean, nice location for side tour along the area Room: 30% Advance Promo Sale - Superior Room Stay Date: 11/06/2017 to 11/08/2017

"Okey hotel"

  3.4
 October 7, 2017
 ramz (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

It's an okay hotel that is fit for your budget. Some rooms may need to be renovated, specially the air-conditioning controller .

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, price, pool Room: Superior Room (Room Only Deal) - Superior Room Stay Date: to

"Nice hotel but its a bit old"

  3.5
 August 20, 2017
 Mr J (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 5
  • Service 3

Nice hotel location, its a bit old and hot shower is not working properly in the room we stayed.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, car park, pool Room: Superior Room (Room Only Deal) - Superior Room Stay Date: 08/18/2017 to 08/19/2017

"Happy with our stay"

  3.6
 August 14, 2017
 Ram (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

This hotel is on of the 1st in Davao, it's old and some of the interiors need to be rehabilitate. The air-conditioning controller are damage, the fridge is old . The staff were nice, and the service is fast it's an Okey hotel but not an a+ hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Nice hotel, location , slightly old Room: Superior Room (Room Only Deal) - Superior Room Stay Date: 08/11/2017 to 08/12/2017

"Over All Satisfied"

  4.3
 August 8, 2017
 Arni Bautista (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I really love the place ... Im satisfied with the service and the place is accessible to the main road. Thank you for the Good Service ...

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value of Money, Good Service, Accessible location Room: Superior Room (Room Only Deal) - Superior Room Stay Date: 07/31/2017 to 08/01/2017

"A cool experience stay at Apo View Hotel, Davao City"

  5
 February 15, 2017
 Mary (F, 40 - 44, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I love the place, I have a relaxing time during my stay. I am looking forward to be back in the near future for another memorable experience.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean, service is good, and the ambiance is cool/relaxing. Room: Superior Room - 2nd & 3rd floors - No view Stay Date: 02/14/2017 to 02/15/2017