Reviews of Hotel Galleria Davao

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 3.8
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.9
  • Service 4.1

Based on 122 reviews
4

"Severely disappointed"

  2
 February 10, 2019
 Anthony (M, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 1
  • Service 1

No hot water, dirty sheets, sheets and blankets with holes, overall hotel is dirty, pool water was cloudy. We will not stay here again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, near hospital, near transportation Room: Penthouse Suite (With Breakfast) - Penthouse Suite Stay Date: 02/05/2019 to 02/10/2019

"seriously disappointed"

  1.7
 February 5, 2019
 Anthony (M, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 1
  • Service 1

I prepaid for breakfast and then when we went to eat breakfast, I found out that the hotel no longer serves American breakfast and only serve food that I don't eat. I want my money back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location is excellent, pool is ok, nothing else to like. Room: Penthouse Suite (With Breakfast) - Penthouse Suite Stay Date: 02/04/2019 to 02/05/2019

"providential situation and  truly tremendous"

  4
 January 9, 2019
 Val (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

This guest house was in providential situation and the bedroom and the pillows and blanket were in a dirt-free condition that they have built to be truly tremendous

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: providential situation , the bedroom , the pillows and blanket Room: Twin Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Twin Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/05/2018 to 12/06/2018

"wonderful shape and charming"

  3.4
 October 12, 2018
 Grey (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

This building was very charming and their first-rate bedroom and the common area were in a wonderful shape.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: wonderful shape, charming, bedroom Room: Twin Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Twin Deluxe Room Stay Date: 09/05/2018 to 09/06/2018

"Had a wonderful stay!"

  3.7
 October 9, 2018
 Lorraine (F, 45 - 49, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

We stayed for 1 night only. Overall, we had a good experience. The location was near to number of restaurants. It's not difficult to look for a ride.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Wifi, Spacious Room Room: Twin Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Twin Deluxe Room Stay Date: 06/24/2017 to 06/25/2017

"Hotel Galleria"

  3.5
 August 16, 2018
 Marion (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

Location is very strategic as it is very close to business establishments. We enjoyed the pool and free breakfast. I was just disappointed that the room was not thoroughly cleaned. Shower was faulty.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, pool, breakfast Room: Twin Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Twin Deluxe Room Stay Date: to