Reviews of Java Hotel Laoag

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4

Based on 24 reviews
4

"Java Hotel - BEST DECISION"

  4.7
 November 20, 2018
 Peachy (F, 55 - 59, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

There were a lot of things we were looking into prior to our trip to Laoag and foremost on our list was, of course, accommodations. We knew we would have very full days exploring the various attractions of Ilocos and we wanted to make sure that at the end of each day, a clean and comfortable bed awaited us. After repeatedly going over several options, we all agreed on the Java Hotel - and that was the BEST EVER DECISION we made! Java and its beautiful staff did not disappoint us, everyone was friendly and willing to help...there was always someone who would meet us and help us with whatever stuff we managed to accumulate on the day's tour. Our rooms were always immaculately clean and smelled fresh. Add to this our fave resto EAGLE's NEST! Food was consistently good and prices were reasonable...we never felt the need to go out and try other restaurants (unless we were away on tour); I'm giving JAVA 5-stars - it was a big part of our very successful and meaningful Ilocos Norte trip! We will be back next year!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent service - staff are very responsive, great food and reasonable prices, perfect location Room: Deluxe Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Room Stay Date: 11/05/2018 to 11/11/2018

"irresistible and sterling"

  4.2
 October 8, 2018
 Light (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This lodging was beyond question irresistible and their sterling shower and restroom were in a vigorous circumstances

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: irresistible, sterling shower, restroom Room: Deluxe Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Room Stay Date: 09/18/2018 to 09/19/2018

"We will come back again"

  4.7
 April 11, 2018
 Marg (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Place is really well maintain i come here like 3x already bit still always look fresh. The food are really good and the price is reasonably. Good service by the staff. Location is good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, cleanliness, Services Room: Deluxe Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Room Stay Date: 03/18/2018 to 03/22/2018

"Enjoyable stay at the hotel"

  3.8
 February 27, 2018
 Rachel (F, 45 - 49, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Enjoy our stay at Java Hotel so much, staff are all friendly and accomodating. We loved the food especially at dinner. Good location as it is close to the city. Would like to visit again at some stage.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Staff are friendly, food are very good, housekeeping staff are excellent Room: Deluxe Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Room Stay Date: 02/16/2018 to 02/20/2018

"Nice Stay at Java Hotel"

  4.8
 January 2, 2018
 Bobby (M, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I always enjoy staying at Java Hotel. I have stayed here in several occasions and the atmosphere around this hotel is always enjoyable - friendly staff, nice location, and clean rooms. We enjoyed the room specially after the long drives around Ilocos - warm shower, nice air-con, comfortable bed, and quiet place. It is worth the price we paid. Keep it up!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly Staff, Clean Bathroom, and Location Room: Deluxe Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Room Stay Date: 12/28/2017 to 12/30/2017

"3D2N in Ilocos Norte"

  4.2
 April 25, 2017
 Brooke (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The room was well lit and clean. But there were mosquitoes within the hotel facilities. We also asked for an extra key to our room but then they only have one key for each room, which means even if there 2 or more guests in a room, only one person can have the key, which is inconvenient for guests who want to do different activities for the day.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The spacious room, Warm Service, accessible location Room: Junior Suite (With Breakfast) - Junior Suite Stay Date: 04/15/2017 to 04/17/2017