Reviews of Viven Hotel Laoag

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.9
  • Service 3.8

Based on 11 reviews
3.9

"Shockingly, and undoubtedly brilliant"

  4.2
 November 26, 2018
 Mcken (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Shockingly, this property was undoubtedly brilliant and their superb comfort room and bedroom were in a one of a kind physique

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Shockingly and undoubtedly brilliant, their superb comfort room , bedroom Room: Junior Deluxe Room - Junior Deluxe Stay Date: 10/20/2018 to 10/21/2018

"certainly dazzling"

  4.4
 October 8, 2018
 Light (M, 20 - 24, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This property was certainly dazzling and their marvelous tables and chairs were in a legendary order.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: marvelous tables, chairs, dazzling Room: Junior Deluxe Room - Junior Deluxe Stay Date: 09/14/2018 to 09/15/2018

"Everything is fantastic except for the guy in the reception."

  4.7
 September 18, 2018
 BKL (M, 30 - 34, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 3

I'm happy with the stay and will continue staying in Viven every time I'm in the area. I'll be happier if they do something about the condescending male receptionist. He shouldn’t be working in the Customer Service and Hospitality industry.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness, Service, Location Room: Standard Twin Room - Standard Twin Stay Date: 09/16/2018 to 09/18/2018

"Satisfy but..."

  3.5
 April 2, 2018
 Dingdong (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

Needs more upgrade in facilities, parking allotment for every customers, views from room, refrigerator every room, water heater (specially the water service in our room) kindly add some decorations if possible. Thank you.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Strong Wifi, very accesible to all the places to visit/s Room: Executive Superior Room - Executive Superior Stay Date: 03/29/2018 to 03/30/2018

"Business trip"

  3.7
 March 25, 2018
 Rose (F, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

I thought my reservation was for three pax but when I was n d room, found out only two pax. Ended up ordering an extra bed for my niece. Well clean and very convenient. The internet accessed was pretty weak when trying to work my office works. Definitely will use your site again. Recommended place to stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Convenient, cool, near d family house Room: Junior Suite (With Breakfast) | Pay at Hotel - Junior Suite Stay Date: 03/16/2018 to 03/18/2018

"convenient situation"

  3.6
 March 19, 2018
 Nix (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

This guest house was in a convenient situation and the washroom was in a dirt-free position that they have created to be intensely untroubled.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: convenient situation, dirt-free, washroom Room: Junior Deluxe Room - Junior Deluxe Stay Date: 02/22/2018 to 02/23/2018