Reviews of Riverview Resort Laguna

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.5
  • Cleanliness 3.5
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.2
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 3.8

Based on 12 reviews
3.8

"Nice and very convenient place to stay!"

  4.5
 February 26, 2018
 Bowie (M, 45 - 49, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I, together with my colleague, stayed at the hotel while we attend a seminar in another hotel. I am very satisfied with the location, service, cleanliness, and amenities for the price we paid. I will definitely be back and stay again in this hotel when needed. Thanks to the staff who assisted us during our stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Cleanliness, and Great value for money! Room: Deluxe Twin Room* - Deluxe Twin Room Stay Date: 02/21/2018 to 02/23/2018

"Perfect Location"

  4
 December 5, 2017
 Sahsah (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

We only stayed here for one night. It's a great place to stay. We were pleasantly surprised at the large size and modern condition of the room. It was quite comfortable, the only issues I had were the supply of water in our room is temporary lost and we haven't done cleaning ourselves after we swim. Meals are very good and delicious. Staff was friendly, caring, and pleasant, starting from the reception. We enjoyed the time we stayed here so I would probably choose this resort next time.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Strong Wifi, Good Resort Room: Deluxe Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Room Stay Date: 12/02/2017 to 12/03/2017

"Whole family enjoyed staying for the weekend"

  4.7
 June 26, 2017
 Cris (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Celebrated my mom and dad's birthday and my graduation here just this weekend. I loved the location of Riverview since it is very accessible from Manila, and away from the usual Pansol traffic. It is also not too crowded so my family really enjoyed the facilities to the max. My only issue is that the videoke machines sometimes won't work. Will definitely come back here for our family celebrations.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The front desk officer and staff were very accommodating and understanding of our requests., The pool is always kept clean., It is very accessible and relaxing, away from Pansol traffic. Room: Deluxe Full Bed (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Full Bed Stay Date: 06/24/2017 to 06/25/2017

"Goodddddddd"

  4.5
 May 8, 2017
 Jim (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The resort is good all in all, the only thing that i dont like is the loud music up to 2am(the pool is open until 2am tho). Their personnel is very kind to guests. Keep up the goodwork

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good staffs. Very approachable, good internet, good cr Room: Deluxe Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Room Stay Date: 04/30/2017 to 05/01/2017

"Swimming with frogs"

  3
 March 26, 2017
 Abby joy (F, 20 - 24, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 2

Their dormitory type of room was spacious. Thumbs up for the strong wi-fi connection and good food. But I was shocked to see frogs swimming in the pool at night. Their pool was big but if not for the frogs, it would be an enjoyable stay. Also their room service is so slow. Took them a while when we requested for servicr water and clean-up of the plates when we ate at our room. 👎🏻

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong wi-fi, spacious room (dorm type), food Room: Executive Room (With Breakfast) - Executive Room Stay Date: 03/14/2017 to 03/15/2017

"Enjoy Riverview"

  4.5
 March 3, 2017
 Iah (M, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Always look for their friendly staff, specially Ms Len. She's always ready to help. The location was good as it was near our office and the food was far greater. The sinigang na baboy, daing na bangus and lumpiang shanghai were my favorites. The ambiance was also helpful as you can relax and also enjoy some fun in their play ground.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly Staffs, Location, Food Room: Deluxe Twin Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Twin Room Stay Date: 02/26/2017 to 03/02/2017