Reviews of The Green Glass Boutique Hotel Laguna

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.7
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 3.3
  • Service 4.1

Based on 39 reviews
3.9

"Home in Calamba"

  4.2
 December 27, 2018
 Eric (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

Every time I went to calamba for friends, family, and/or official business, I always book at Green Glass Hotel. The rooms are nice and cozy, and I always had a long sleep. The location is a plus - Near SM calamba and bus stations.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Friendly Staff, Good Location Room: Deluxe Room (Room Only) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/23/2018 to 12/26/2018

"Satisfied with my stay at Green Glass Hotel"

  4.6
 October 21, 2018
 Lennie (F, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Very satisfied with my stay at Green Glass hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The location is very accessible.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Staff are friendly and accommodating with your request, location, they change the towels and beddings everyday Room: Deluxe Room (Room Only) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 10/19/2018 to 10/21/2018

"Satisfying my need"

  5
 May 6, 2018
 Leslie (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Happy and satisfied customer. We will be back again once we have time. Also the receptionist is very friendly. The room is good condition.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: People very accomodating, good ambiance, high class Room: Deluxe Room (Room Only) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 04/28/2018 to 04/29/2018

"supremely peaceable"

  3.4
 March 26, 2018
 Jonas (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

This lodge was in appropriate setting and the comfort room was in a sanitary pligh that they have formed to be supremely peaceable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: appropriate setting, comfort room, supremely peaceable Room: Deluxe Room (Room Only) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 02/03/2018 to 02/11/2018

"Short but nice stay"

  4.6
 December 24, 2017
 Ralph (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Overall, had a pleasant two-night stay at Green Glass Hotel. Place was convenient and accessible from the wedding venue. Clean room and prompt response to our requests. Never had the chance to try their breakfast though.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Cleanliness, Location Room: Deluxe Room (Room Only) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/15/2017 to 12/17/2017

"Love the Stay"

  4
 December 20, 2017
 Angelo Buhain (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

I booked the room a night before my stay, and they confirm it right away. I checked-in late but there is no hassle since the room is still available, the room is a little bit small for 2 people, but it's clean. the best thing is the wifi connection. Overall, i'll surely go back to this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong Wifi, Convenient Location, and Friendly Staff Room: Deluxe Room (Room Only) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/19/2017 to 12/20/2017