Reviews of La Vista Pansol Resort

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.9
  • Cleanliness 3.5
  • Location 3.9
  • Facilities 3.4
  • Food 2
  • Service 4

Based on 10 reviews
3.5

"Needs improvement on hotspring"

  2.4
 July 22, 2018
 Lei (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 2

The hotel is okay however the water is not that hot compared to other hot spring resorts. It would be be better if there are pools with hotter water.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Aircon room, Large pool Room: Single Rest House - Single Rest House Stay Date: 07/21/2018 to 07/22/2018

"abundantly soothing"

  4.2
 March 26, 2018
 Jonas (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This place was in vigorous realm and the equipment was in a squeaky clean contours that they have prepared to be abundantly soothing.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: vigorous realm, equipment, squeaky clean Room: Lower Rest House - Lower Rest House Stay Date: 03/12/2018 to 03/13/2018

"Cool place to Stay"

  4.2
 February 16, 2018
 Jane (F, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

Ive been here twice. I enjoyed staying at La Vista Pansol. Price is cheap. Service and pools were great!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cheap price, service, and the band in front of the pool! Room: Single Rest House - Single Rest House Stay Date: to

"Thanks to TB for the discounted price of our accomodation!"

  4.2
 September 25, 2017
 IamJM (F, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

We've been transferred to a different room since the first room we got has unpleasant smell due to restroom's drainage but overall we were satisfied bec me and my friends are having fun staying this place

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Wave pool, jacuzzi, wildlife animals Room: Single Rest House - Single Rest House Stay Date: 09/23/2017 to 09/24/2017

"Satisfying Stay at La Vista Pansol Single Resthouse"

  5
 August 22, 2017
 Jocelyn Diaz (F, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The place was nice and cozy, kahit maraming tao, na maintain nilang malinis ang pool area. Nakakatuwa ang fish spa. Nag enjoy maigi ang mga kids. Sobra. Malinis ang mga beds pati banyo. yun nga lang wala ang stopper sa banyo, ayokong nakikita yung drain sa sahig na walang takip. We shall be back again for another long weekend.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Value for Money, Accomodation Room: Single Rest House - Single Rest House Stay Date: 08/20/2017 to 08/21/2017

"Alone but Hapoy Because of The Hotel"

  4.8
 March 15, 2017
 Daisy Mae (F, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Eversince I have already enjoyed going out on a solo trip, may it be abroad or just out of town. I have been to far away provinces and I realized why dont I try to visit Laguna. Last time I have read something about Laguba was when I was still a student, thats its the home town of Rizal and yada yada yada. But I know somewhere Laguna has its hidden gem. And then I found La Vista Pansol. Omg! I never thought that id be able to stay in such amazing hotel. Yes its definitely not cheap but believe me, its all worth every peso. The rooms, the interior and of course the staff. I love it here ! A definite 2 thumbs up for this hotel!!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: High Quality Rooms, Outstanding Staff, World Class Service Room: Single Rest House - Single Rest House Stay Date: to