Reviews of Go Hotels Tacloban

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 3
  • Service 4.3

Based on 33 reviews
4.1

"Lovely stay"

  4.6
 November 2, 2018
 Jef (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Every time I visit Tacloban, I always stay in this hotel, very convenient and the service is excellent.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, location, service Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 10/25/2018 to 10/26/2018

"Business Travels at Go Hotels"

  4.2
 August 16, 2018
 Via (F, 20 - 24, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

Everytime I go to Tacloba for business, I stay with Go Hotels. Affordable and clean. Worth my money.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean Rooms, Nice Bathrooms, Affordable Room: Twin Room - Twin Room Stay Date: 08/07/2018 to 08/09/2018

"Business Travel to Leyte"

  3.6
 March 23, 2018
 Cloud (F, 20 - 24, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The hotel is the closest I can find to my business in Leyte. Though it is a bit pricey than the other hotels, it was good value for money. Service was good and the room is clean. Recommended for travelling businessmen.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Choice, Okay Price, Good Enough Location Room: Last Minute Booking - Twin Room - Last Minute Booking - Twin Room Stay Date: 03/20/2018 to 03/23/2018

"Perfect location hotel at tacloban"

  4.4
 January 28, 2018
 Juanita (F, 60+, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The hotel is just beside robinsons, perfect location located in the city center. There are many restaurants nearby. The price of hotel is somewhat expensive compare to other hotels but they offer good service and facilities which make it value for money. Will definitely comeback.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Perfect location, kind staffs, good facilities Room: Last Minute Booking - Twin Room - Last Minute Booking - Twin Room Stay Date: 01/24/2018 to 01/26/2018

"cozy budget hotel"

  3.8
 November 29, 2017
 Enric Gi (M, 40 - 44, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 3

Price is affordable and Robinsons is next to it. Room is clean and good for sleeping. If you use this hotel for sleeping, it's a good budget hotel. Room size is almost the same as the bed size. Bed is large. I wanted them to clean the shower room more, but if I consider the price, it is acceptable. When I entered the room, they forgot to put the towel and the WiFi setting was wrong. It took 20 minutes to fix it. I like this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: low price, near mall, proper size Room: Last Minute Booking - Queen Room - Last Minute Booking - Queen Room Stay Date: 11/25/2017 to 11/26/2017

"relaxing hotel"

  4.6
 November 20, 2017
 william (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Location is the best thing about this hotel, it is near Robinsons Mall so in case you need to eat or you forgot something, you can easily get it.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, wifi, staff Room: Last Minute Booking - Queen Room - Last Minute Booking - Queen Room Stay Date: to