Reviews of HOTEL 99 MONUMENTO

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.5

Based on 16 reviews
4.3

"Hotel 99 is very accomodating."

  4.6
 February 24, 2019
 Minz (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

I booked late but still they accommodate me and my Family. Their place was so nice. Wi-Fi was fast that’s why my children enjoyed watching their favorite cartoons in Netflix and YouTube. For sure, we will be coming back again in Hotel 99. Thanks

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very Accomodating personnels, Fast Wifi, Very Near LRT Station Room: Fiesta (Room Only) - Fiesta Room ( ROOM ONLY) Stay Date: 02/14/2019 to 02/17/2019

"Satisfied customer"

  5
 November 30, 2018
 yuri (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Very accommodating hotel, the facilities was very clean. The staffs are all approachable. The wifi is strong.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service,strong wifi, approachable staff Room: Fiesta Room (With Breakfast)* - Fiesta Room (w/ Breakfast) Stay Date: to

"value for money, service, equipment"

  4
 June 17, 2018
 Sai (F, 20 - 24, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Quick stay at manila. Hotel 99 is the best. Cheap but aint no low quality. I love it here. Hope to be back soon! Ps. My room is super nice and I love the interior!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, facilities, location Room: Fiesta (Room Only) - Fiesta Room ( ROOM ONLY) Stay Date: 06/09/2018 to 06/10/2018

"First and last stay"

  3.6
 April 4, 2018
 Kim (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

I had a terrible room, it was so small, doorknob in the bathroom is broken, heater is not working, bad pillows, but location is great tho they do not have a parking space. Service is good too. I would have rated 5 stars but the hotel rate is not worth it with the room you're gonna get.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, bad room, great location Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room (w/ Breakfast) Stay Date: 03/24/2018 to 03/25/2018

"3 rd stay "

  3.8
 October 26, 2017
 May (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Okay for budget, location, and security. Malapit lng sa MRT, 7-eleven, and fast food joints.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, money, cleanliness Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room (w/ Breakfast) Stay Date: to

"Great second visit"

  4.3
 May 9, 2017
 EdB (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

It was our second time to check-in at this hotel. There was a lot of couples on queue but we were prioritized since we had a reservation thru TravelBook. It was a swift check-in. Please note that reservations made thru here is considered as 24 hrs stay, regardless of what time you will check-in. For an instance, you can check-in at 10AM, you will check-out at 10AM the next day. As usual, we were provided with personal hygiene kit. The room given to us was clean. However, the AC wasn't strong enough to fight the hot weather. The LED TVs can be plugged in with USB for your movies. If you are for staycations, you may bring your movies with you (remember that they don't have cable TV). Wi-fi is fast and stable. I was able to update some of my apps that required OTA. Hotel99 is a good place to stay in Monumento.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Proximity, Value, Security Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room (w/ Breakfast) Stay Date: 05/07/2017 to 05/08/2017