Reviews of Bel Air Soho Suites Makati

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 2.7
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 3.3
  • Facilities 1.9
  • Food 2
  • Service 2.3

Based on 22 reviews
2.4

"Our surprisingly horrid experience at Bel Air Soho"

  1.4
 March 2, 2019
 Ger (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 1
  • Service 1

We were surprised to see how different the room was from the pictures. The location was nice because there are a lot of restaurants in the vicinity. But the room was not the most hygienic. The check-in process was a tad bit sketchy and slow. Overall, we did not get our money's worth.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessible location, that's it, no more Room: Basic Room - Basic Room Stay Date: 03/01/2019 to 03/02/2019

"Best experience in bel air soho makati"

  5
 February 19, 2019
 Kristine (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We had a great time staying in our hotel room, it was really nice. Accommodation was great. Our room is in the 10th floor but it was convenient because the elevator was so easy to access. We will eventually refer friends and family 👪 thank you very much

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, value for money, clean and tidy Room: Basic Room - Basic Room Stay Date: 02/18/2019 to 02/19/2019

"Satisfactory Stay"

  4.2
 December 9, 2018
 Wendy (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

I paid about Php1,350 for the room. It was discounted, so that's good. The room had air conditioning, WiFi, a refrigerator, and a microwave. It also had mugs, a water heater, and utensils. It also had hot water and toiletries. However, the TV wasn't working - no signal. The towels and pillow covers smelled funky. And the shower head holder was broken, so that's bad. There's also no phone to call customer service. Then again, the staffs were accommodating. So it's a satisfactory stay and if I was in the area, I'd book the room again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, WiFi, location Room: Basic Room - Basic Room Stay Date: 12/06/2018 to 12/07/2018

"Right for the price"

  4.8
 December 9, 2018
 CeCe (F, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Ms. Rose is friendly. Aircon takes so long to be cold and the towels need to be replaced with new ones.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good price, location, Friendly staff Room: Basic Room - Basic Room Stay Date: 12/01/2018 to 12/02/2018

"worthy and awesome state"

  2.2
 November 27, 2018
 Edz (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 2

Definitely,this accommodation was infact swoon-worthy and their wonderful facilities and chairs were in a awesome state

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: worthy , their wonderful facilities and chairs , awesome state Room: Basic Room - Basic Room Stay Date: 10/16/2018 to 10/17/2018

"Good for Longer Stay"

  3.6
 January 19, 2018
 Mia (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

All the personnels were accommodating especially the receptionist who welcomed us and even wished me good luck for my exam. Unfortunately the wifi router and the shower heater was broken during our stay so I took a cold shower 😭. There was no rug inside the room nor in the bathroom but overall stay was good. First time that I had a good sleep in a hotel. The room tour will be uploaded on my YT channel "joyofmia" if you want to see it.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, soft bed, fridge and microwave Room: Standard Room * - Standard Room Stay Date: 01/17/2018 to 01/18/2018