Reviews of Gervasia Condotel Makati

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 3.8
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.3
  • Food 3.3
  • Service 4

Based on 138 reviews
3.8

"heavenly and unforgettable position"

  2.8
 November 27, 2018
 Edz (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 2

Indeed, this accommodation was beyond the shadow of a doubt heavenly and their superb bedroom and other spaces were in a unforgettable position

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: heavenly ,their superb bedroom and other spaces, unforgettable position Room: Deluxe Quadruple (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Quadruple Stay Date: 10/11/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Satisfying stay at Gervasia Hotel"

  3.5
 November 26, 2018
 Erik (M, 20 - 24, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The staffs were accommodating and friendly but the best thing about the hotel is its prime location in Makati. It's within walking distance from malls and is accessible by public transportation.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great location, good service, accommodating staff Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Holiday Promo! - Standard Room Stay Date: 11/18/2018 to 11/19/2018

"Satisfying Hotel"

  3.5
 November 13, 2018
 Aki (F, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Me and my group want to recommend this hotel, we thought that this hotel is kind of scary at first but once you get inn, we feel that we're at home staffs are accommodating and room is really clean and nice.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service,Location Room, cleanliness Room: Deluxe Quadruple (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Quadruple Stay Date: 11/10/2018 to 11/12/2018

"Good stay at Gervasia Hotel"

  3.3
 November 6, 2018
 KBF (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 4

This is a good choice especially for short-term stays - near to landmarks, affordable. However, the Wi-Fi connection was still bad and some guests smoked. We hope this feedback reaches the Gervasia management for improvement.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great service, accessibility, price Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 11/02/2018 to 11/03/2018

"Splendid 2 Nights Stay"

  3.2
 October 6, 2018
 Danni (F, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Upon entering the room was clean, and looks comfortable as well. A good impression. Everything is great even the Wi-Fi. As for the breakfast, I wish they serve it earlier than quarter to 7AM. I have this early appointment and it was just pointless to have a breakfast included in my booking and not be able to take it because they serve it a bit late for my part. I wish they can provide breakfast earlier for their other guest who wants to prepare way ahead of time for their special/important appointments. Since I have an early flight the next day, it was sad to miss out my supposedly paid breakfast. But overall experience is okay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Budget-friendly, good service, Okay Location Room: Studio Type (With Breakfast) - Studio Type Stay Date: 10/03/2018 to 10/05/2018

"Good stay at Gervasia Hotel"

  3.5
 October 3, 2018
 TBF (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 5

Staying here never fails us. However, the usual issues were still there - slow internet connection and rather bland taste of food. The rest is good. For the price and the location, it’s a good place to stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great service, affordable price, accessibility Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: 10/01/2018 to 10/02/2018