Reviews of Gervasia Condotel Makati - Page 5

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 3.8
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.3
  • Food 3.3
  • Service 4

Based on 138 reviews
3.8

"Average stay"

  3
 March 13, 2018
 Roy (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

This accommodation was really accessible and within strategic means for commuting. Place could have been kept more cleaner. Anyways, the service needs to be improved. The price of this hotel was really cheap and affordable. Good for a quick stay. Overall, it was not satisfying but good enough.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location,price, cheap Room: Deluxe Quadruple (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Quadruple Stay Date: 03/01/2018 to 03/02/2018

"Good location hotel at a low prive"

  3.3
 March 8, 2018
 Ben (M, 60+, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

During our stay at Gervasia Hotel Makati, the WiFi and TV in our room were not functioning well. We can't connect to the WiFi using the password provided by the staff and only one channel in the TV can be access. No technician is assign during night shift and therefore we have to wait for the following morning to have it fix. Except for that two negative remarks, all other factors are satisfactory.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, low price, value for money Room: Deluxe Triple (With Breakfast) - INSIDER DEAL - Deluxe Triple Stay Date: 03/06/2018 to 03/07/2018

"Satisfying stay @ Gervacia Hotel"

  4.8
 March 1, 2018
 Amaryllis (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

We stay here for few days waiting for our visa. Location is good, price is okay, room is a little bit small no place to put our big luggage but we managed. Well, WiFi signal is good as well. RA are okay and helpful as I am traveling with my 4 year old son. They always helped me.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Value for money, strong Wi-Fi Room: Studio Type (With Breakfast) - Studio Type Stay Date: 02/24/2018 to 02/28/2018

"Stolen. Missing stuff"

  1
 February 24, 2018
 Ash (M, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 1
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 1
  • Service 1

Broken shower and no hot water. No rags and mats. They stole our stuff, rude personnel. No bath robe. They did not give back our chocolates and toiletries.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: None, Missing chocolates, Give it back. Room: Deluxe Quadruple (With Breakfast) - INSIDER DEAL - Deluxe Quadruple Stay Date: 02/22/2018 to 02/23/2018

"Value for money stay"

  3.2
 February 13, 2018
 Klien (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

Our experience with this accommodation was just average although this hotel has a very strategic and advantageous location. The staff was kind and helpful too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Good Location, Good Price Room: Deluxe Quadruple (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Quadruple Stay Date: 01/09/2018 to 01/10/2018

"Awesome stay with Gervasia"

  4.3
 February 12, 2018
 Angel (F, 19 and under, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

It was a urgent staycation, and we are pleased with their friendly staffs. Very pleasant and accommodating, the room is complete with hygiene kit. Though my only concern is I didn't notice if they have hot water (or I wasn't able to double check), since we have a baby and It's freezing cold after taking a bath. But overall experience with them is awesome, food was great too. I will definitely stay with Gervasia hotel again!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Good service , rooms Room: Deluxe Triple (With Breakfast) - INSIDER DEAL - Deluxe Triple Stay Date: 02/11/2018 to 02/12/2018