Reviews of Gervasia Condotel Makati - Page 6

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 3.8
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.3
  • Food 3.3
  • Service 4

Based on 139 reviews
3.8

"Awesome stay with Gervasia"

  4.3
 February 12, 2018
 Angel (F, 19 and under, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

It was a urgent staycation, and we are pleased with their friendly staffs. Very pleasant and accommodating, the room is complete with hygiene kit. Though my only concern is I didn't notice if they have hot water (or I wasn't able to double check), since we have a baby and It's freezing cold after taking a bath. But overall experience with them is awesome, food was great too. I will definitely stay with Gervasia hotel again!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Good service , rooms Room: Deluxe Triple (With Breakfast) - INSIDER DEAL - Deluxe Triple Stay Date: 02/11/2018 to 02/12/2018

"Restfull stay @ Gervasia but.."

  2.8
 January 31, 2018
 Marivie (F, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 1
  • Service 3

My friend asked me if I can recommend a reasonably priced hotel in Makati where she can stay overnight to catch up with her very early flight the next day, and I told her about Gervasia Condotel. After checking out, she told me she had a restful stay, but was not granted her request to serve their breakfast earlier than usual because her flight is very early. She even asked if they can have the food as dinner instead, but to no avail. I hope Gervasia will be more considerate and sensitive of their guests' needs.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness,Good service,price Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast). - Standard Room Stay Date: 01/23/2018 to 01/24/2018

"Could have been cleaner"

  3.3
 January 11, 2018
 Red (M, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

Quick stay at Makati. Price was okay for its features. However, bathroom area was really crammed, with the door almost hitting the toilet bowl. The seat cover is broken, there were little cockroaches on the floor, and the shower drain isn't working. It's okay if you're just there to sleep, but getting a proper shower is a challenge.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, price, size Room: Deluxe Triple (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Triple Stay Date: 01/10/2018 to 01/11/2018

"Good stay at Gervasia Hotel"

  3.5
 January 2, 2018
 RRE (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 5

We stayed inside the room within the newest wing - a good one. The cable TV and net connection were bad. Food is so-so. The reception and maintenance staff a great asset, without a doubt - very hospitable. Always good staying here!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Hospitality, near landmarks, price Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Standard Room Stay Date: to

"Good stay at Gervasia Hotel"

  3.7
 January 2, 2018
 TBF (F, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 5

Stayed inside the room within the new wing - clean and bright! The cable TV and net connection were bad; most likely due to the rooms just constructed, hence the new subscription being unstable. Though I think that would improve later on. Food is still so-so. But nothing beats the hospitable staff (concierge and housekeeping)! Always a great stay here. Best of all, it's a walking distance to landmarks and just about everything.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great service, accessibility to landmarks, affordable price Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast). - Standard Room Stay Date: to

"My stay at Gervasia Hotel"

  3.3
 January 2, 2018
 Jun (M, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The service is very good and the personnel were very accommodating and helpful. The room is a bit small and hot showers are not available. The sink in my room was also clogged. What I appreciate is the accessibility of the hotel and the available parking spaces for their guests.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, accessibility, price Room: Studio Type (With Breakfast) - Studio Type Stay Date: 12/31/2017 to 01/02/2018