Reviews of One Pacific Place Serviced Residences Makati

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.9
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Food 4.4
  • Service 4.4

Based on 15 reviews
4.4

"A Hotel worth Staying"

  4.5
 September 19, 2018
 Geff (M, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

Convenient location, near to mall and establishments. Room is spacious and fully furnished and the amenities is great as well as WiFi got some speed. Buffet is average.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Amenities, Friendly Staff Room: One Bedroom Premier Suite (With Breakfast) - One Bedroom Premier Suite (With Breakfast) Stay Date: 12/21/2017 to 12/22/2017

"Great Family Hotel"

  4
 January 5, 2018
 Estee (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

Friendly Staff. My request for baby cot was granted but there was a hole at the side of the baby cot. Hehe. The room was uquiped with complete kitchen utensils which made our life easier except that there was a chip in the flooring that I trip over and over. We loved the room except that the view on our room was the cemetery :( I loved the pool and the play area because thats where my baby enjoyed the most. The food were plain. No extra ordinary taste that will make you get for more.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Wifi, Pool, Play Area Room: One Bedroom Premier Suite (With Breakfast) - B - One Bedroom Premier Suite (With Breakfast) Stay Date: to

"Okay to stay at One pacific place "

  3.6
 January 2, 2018
 Baza (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

Everything is fine except that there is no hot water , when you take a shower in midnight you are using cold water feels not good. And in the CR no mattress and very slippery immediately when I step inside I fell down with my head hit the floor until now still aching. In the room many dust flying and air con old not function well. The next day I got up I feel my throats aching so I assume in the air con there is lots of germs uncleaned.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Convenient location and price is okay when it's new year countdown night,The room you can see vast view of Manila and enjoy the fireworks,The hotel also give a small gift for new year. Room: Studio Deluxe (Room Only) - B - Studio Deluxe (Room Only) Stay Date: to

"Perfect Staycation"

  5
 September 19, 2017
 Ian (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

From the moment I checked-in, I knew we would be having a great staycation. Front desk personnel had been courteous and friendly. The room was the perfect space to just be laying all night. Had fun swimming, although issue would only be that we were unable to bring any drinks or food. Other than that, one great place if you really just want to relax within the city.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Great Service Room: One Bedroom Premier (With Breakfast) - B - One Bedroom Premier (With Breakfast) Stay Date: 09/09/2017 to 09/10/2017

"A home away from home"

  5
 July 17, 2017
 Shane (F, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I love staying at this hotel. I felt like I was at home the whole stay. Staffs are accommodating and very helpful in all our needs. Room is very cozy and they clean it every day. Breakfast buffet is also good. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Thank you.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Great Food, Clean and nice rooms Room: Studio Room (with Breakfast) - Studio Room (with Breakfast) Stay Date: to

"A home away from home"

  5
 July 15, 2017
 Shane (F, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It feels like home to me. The staff are very accommodating and friendly. Food is good also. Will definitely recommend this to my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Buffet, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff Room: Studio Room (with Breakfast) - Studio Room (with Breakfast) Stay Date: to