Reviews of The A Venue Hotel

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 4.1
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.2

Based on 95 reviews
4.2

"Unforgettable Stay"

  5
 April 7, 2018
 Parvs (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The hotel room is clean and spacious. Our stay is very comfortable. Food serve is good. Will surely come back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Ambiance, Service, Room Room: Studio Superior (with Breakfast) - Studio Superior Room Stay Date: 10/30/2017 to 10/31/2017

"Good Location and Good Price"

  2.7
 March 13, 2018
 Geor (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 1
  • Service 3

This accommodation in Makati Avenue was truly a magnificent stay for us and my family because of its very strategic location and reasonable price.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for Money, Good Location, Clean Room: Studio Superior (with Breakfast) - Studio Superior Room Stay Date: 03/04/2018 to 03/05/2018

"Happy stay at an affordable price"

  4
 March 9, 2018
 Leo (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Once again, booking through travelbook was very easy and less hassle. The unit size is good for families and very spacious. They are having a reliable wifi connection. The rooms was good and security of floors and rooms are awesome. Very accessible thru public transportation and just near to malls.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, service, facilities Room: Studio Superior (with Breakfast) - Studio Superior Room Stay Date: 02/14/2018 to 02/15/2018

"Truly Good Rooms"

  3.6
 February 13, 2018
 Klien (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The rooms of this hotel were very neat, tidy, and clean. The staff personnel were are very helpful during our stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Facilities, Good Service, Good Location Room: Studio Superior (with Breakfast) - Studio Superior Room Stay Date: 01/06/2018 to 01/07/2018

"Good hotel to stay"

  3
 February 11, 2018
 Simi (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

I loved my stay in this hotel. It was good. The hotel had all the facilities. The service was good, and the price was affordable too. The rooms was spacious. I loved the pillows. It was really relaxing. Food was good. Anyways, totally it was a nice stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, rooms, service Room: Studio Superior (with Breakfast) - Studio Superior Room Stay Date: 11/16/2017 to 11/17/2017

"Okay stay at The A. Venue"

  4
 January 13, 2018
 Louise (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

The A. Venue is my go to hotel when I want to have a staycation with family or friends. For this booking though, I wasn't so satisfied. First, we checked in past checked in time but 1 out of 2 rooms is still not available. We were assigned in a different tower and it was not good at all, the room is smaller and seems old. I immediately requested for a transfer they said ok but we were never transferred, the sink in the 1st room is clogged and the faucet in the other room is broken.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Inexpensive, Good location, ok service Room: Studio Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Studio Deluxe Room Stay Date: 12/25/2017 to 12/26/2017