Reviews of Green Sun Hotel Makati

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4.1
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.1

Based on 73 reviews
4.1

"memorable stay"

  4.2
 June 15, 2018
 Techie (F, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This is our second time to stay at this hotel, and it was our top choice because of its location and the accessibility going here. Though there had been some concerns upon check in, but the front office was able to transfer us to a new room. We will always consider this hotel as our top choice especially if we have some engagements at the Makati and BGC areas.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Price, staff Room: Basic Queen - Basic Queen Stay Date: 05/26/2018 to 05/27/2018

"Comfortable Stay"

  5
 April 7, 2018
 parvs (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The hotel room is clean and spacious. Bed is very soft and comfortable. Nice ambiance and friendly staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Bed, Staff, Service Room: Executive Room - Executive Room Stay Date: 10/04/2017 to 10/05/2017

"Satisfying weekend stay"

  4
 April 2, 2018
 Rebekah (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

I would definitely go back for another staycation in the city at The Green Sun. It is located in the not-so-busy area in Makati nevertheless, it is accessible by any public transport. The rooms are very clean and the service is top notch.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very clean rooms, great service, very affordable Room: Weekend Promo INSIDER DEAL - Standard Queen Room Stay Date: to

"Thumbs up for this hotel"

  3.7
 March 7, 2018
 Pau (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

I loved my stay here especially because of the spaciousness of the room however, the wifi is very poor when i tried to connect from our room. I also disliked that I can hear noises from outside and from the other rooms. I would also comment on our toilet as the flush is quite damaged and the bathroom is also quite small. But overall, I would still recommend this hotel to my friends who want to have a stay in Manila. Plus points are: You have your own refrigerator You have a free coffee mix Free water Own cabinet Comfy bed

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The room was very spacious, super clean, and very convenient to stay at. Room: Standard Queen Room - Standard Queen Room Stay Date: 01/13/2018 to 01/14/2018

"Overall I am satiafied"

  3.7
 February 15, 2018
 Jurb (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

I like the cleanliness of our room and it's fully carpeted. I don't like that you can hear the music from the restaurant. And few food choices during the free breakfast buffet.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good cozy room, clean, new Room: Standard Queen Room - Standard Queen Room Stay Date: 02/14/2018 to 02/15/2018

"It was a lovely stay"

  4.2
 January 22, 2018
 mark (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

We enjoyed our stay at green sun. It was clean and nice. The booking and checking-in is also really quick.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money, cheap, clean Room: Basic Queen-Best Available Rate - Basic Queen Stay Date: 01/12/2018 to 01/13/2018