Reviews of Go Hotels Mandaluyong

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

Based on 145 reviews
4

"GO HOTEL MANDALUYONG"

  2.8
 November 12, 2018
 Faye (F, 45 - 49, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 2

The location and price is good. The crew and the service are not as well provided especially the information. I asked the receptionist for several times if the parking below the building is for free or any discount they can give for those who are staying the hotel. And they always said that parking is paid according to the building rate. Well I just found out that the parking crew told me that the hotel can give a voucher to those customers staying for more than 9hrs with vehicle. The hotel crew should have informed me that. Also, the wife is only for1user only. And very slow. Next If I’m going to stay in Mandaluyong Area. Go Hotel is on the last list.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: LOCATION, PRICE, none Room: Queen Room* - Queen Room Stay Date: 11/02/2018 to 11/03/2018

"beyond doubt phenomenal"

  4
 November 9, 2018
 Mits (M, 20 - 24, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

This place of lodging was beyond doubt phenomenal and their exceptional tables and chairs were in a gorgeous configuration.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: beyond doubt phenomenal, exceptional tables , chairs Room: Queen Room - Queen Room Stay Date: 10/20/2018 to 10/21/2018

"Pleasant Stay, Anyway"

  4.4
 October 24, 2018
 Tine (F, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

For a solo traveller like me, Go Hotel is recommended no matter what is the purpose - business or leisure. I’m glad this hotel happens to be located near to the venue of my class. I will book here again very soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, location, comfort Room: Queen Room - Queen Room Stay Date: 10/20/2018 to 10/21/2018

"Satisfying stay in Go Hotels"

  4.8
 September 23, 2018
 Ghie (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

I always stay at Go Hotels Mandaluyong whenever I have a work trip in Manila because of its accessibility. Location wise its great and the quality of service is also good that is why I’ll still prefer to book in this hotel on my future trips in Manila.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessibility, affordability, value for money Room: Queen Room* - Queen Room Stay Date: to

"Always been my first choice budget hotel in Manila"

  5
 July 19, 2018
 Don (M, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The staffs are amazing! They are literally one call away whenever you have problems like turning on the TV (not familiar with TV Plus).

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Nice staff who greets you always, clean rooms, approachable hotel staff Room: Advance Booking - Twin Room - Advance Booking - Twin Room Stay Date: 07/11/2018 to 07/12/2018

"good stay for a night"

  4.6
 June 6, 2018
 eds (F, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

I love staying at this hotel since this is very near my work place and near food stalls. I appreciate that the hotel is clean and staff are friendly and all smiles. I will come back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good location, many food stalls around the hotel, clean room Room: Queen Room - Queen Room Stay Date: 06/05/2018 to 06/06/2018