Reviews of Lancaster Hotel Manila

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 3.9
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4

Based on 95 reviews
3.9

"satisfying stay"

  5
 June 22, 2019
 kate (F, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

hotel stuff are hospitable, and the location are great near all the mall and convenience store and transportation, and the room is clean and they have strong wifi, great service surely will come back

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value of money,location,service Room: Executive Suite room only - Executive Suite room only Stay Date: 06/21/2019 to 06/22/2019

"Satisfying stay"

  5
 June 3, 2019
 kaye (F, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The place is spacious and the location is great its near in the mall, transportation and restaurants. also, the room is superb because of the strong wifi and the cleanliness and also the staff of the hotel they are able to attend all my needs. great experience and service.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good location,wifi,cleanliness of the room Room: Executive Suite room only - Executive Suite room only Stay Date: 06/02/2019 to 06/03/2019

"Not so satisfying stay in Lancaster Hotel Shaw blvd."

  3.7
 April 16, 2019
 Mae (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The beds are comfy, but there are no charging sockets near are bed. The pool had too much chlorine and was dirty, but the staffs are respectful and helpful, they attended to our needs ASAP. The location is not that ideal because you need to cross the highway just to go to a 7 eleven store, though the breakfast buffet was delicious regardless of limited food selection. The price was reasonable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The staff are respectful and helpful, they attended our needs ASAP. The beds are comfy, I had a great sleep but the aircon is old and not that cold. There are also no charging sockets near our beds. Room: Junior Suite (With Breakfast) - Junior Suite Stay Date: 04/15/2019 to 04/16/2019

"Comfortable Stay"

  3.3
 March 31, 2019
 Chums (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

Positive: - location / accessibility to transpo and malls - spacious room and cleanliness - with ref, utensils, kettle, complimentary coffee, bath tub - ordered dinner from their kitchen: pork sinigang really tastes very good and it was already proportioned for 2 people; and calamares is also good including its dressing. - neighbors are not noisy or you can’t just hear any noise from other rooms - complete shower stuffs: shampoo, lotion, soap, dental kit, vanity kit (with cotton buds) - with bathtub Needs Improvement: - WIFI is slow; can’t update apps or can’t even play ML smoothly hehe - aircon doesn’t blow cold air that much - really hot at the hallways and you need to wait for too long for the elevator since there are around 32 floors with 2 elevators - pillows are already thin; we requested for additional 2 pillows for free but it was not served immediately though we asked us if it is okay with us to wait around 2 hours - hard to control temp at shower. - toilet without bidet - breakfast very disappointing. fried rice, sardines, pork steak; bread tends to harden since it is not properly covered; no posted names for the food, thawed butter, etc. So overall, it is a comfortable stay but not really an amazing stay; I think I will just go back there again due to location, if I need to go somewhere near the hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Spacious Room, Food Room: Junior Suite (With Breakfast) - Junior Suite Stay Date: 03/30/2019 to 03/31/2019

"Good stay at Lancaster Hotel Manila"

  3.8
 February 12, 2019
 Danah (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 2
  • Service 4

The price we paid for this hotel room is really cheap; having their Executive Suite with a separate bedroom and a living room with a kitchen, the price is really worth it. Though I suggest to renovate their parking area immediately as it honestly looks creepy, dark and unsafe to the public. Also, I suggest to have a big range of food on their breakfast buffet. Though I would like to commend their tocino that really tastes so good! :) And, Hubby and I supposedly go for swimming but when we saw the swimming pool, we saw the water is not that clear. :( So, we just stayed at the room and watched movies. Lastly, the elevators are too slow... It would take me 10 minutes to wait for an elevator. But overall, our stay was great!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cheap price, big room, quiet ambiance Room: Executive Suite (With Breakfast) - Executive Suite Stay Date: 02/03/2019 to 02/05/2019

"Always a great stay at Lancaster"

  5
 January 9, 2019
 Monique (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This is my fourth stay at Lancaster and it never disappoints. I love how every room has its own bath tub. Their rooms are clean and they have a great service. I will surely rebook again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, location, facilities Room: Deluxe suite room only - Deluxe Suite room only Stay Date: 12/20/2018 to 12/21/2018