Reviews of Legend Villas Mandaluyong

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4.4
  • Service 4.4

Based on 26 reviews
4.3

"Birthday Staycation"

  4
 February 26, 2019
 odette (F, 55 - 59, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

I gave this staycation as a gift to my grandson for his birthday. The pool is a little bit crowded but the next day that we took a dip it was only a few of us there. The lifeguard is kind and courteous. The buffet breakfast is not that good though. We were looking for bacon or ham or the usual breakfast in other hotels. The aircon got frozen when we were about to sleep but was fixed at once. The lady at the reception is kind enough to extend our stay by one more hour. It was a pleasant stay because of the company of my family.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Value for Money, Service Room: Superior Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Room Stay Date: 02/24/2019 to 02/25/2019

"Paradiso sa Siyudad"

  5
 January 28, 2019
 Helen (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It was a big surprise to see this paradise in the middle of Mandaluyong. Staff is very courteous and accommodating As in ALL of them. They have initiative in everything most especially the kuya lifeguards by the pool. They made sure our kids are safe while enjoying. I super enjoyed my jacuzzi experience too. And the breakfast, superb! Thank you for making my son's birthday memorable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Excellent customer service from all of the staff, yummy breakfast, perfect jacuzzi experience Room: Superior Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Room Stay Date: 01/26/2019 to 01/27/2019

"Good for kids"

  4.8
 September 3, 2018
 Mac (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It’s our second time in this hotel. Aside from the value for money, the staffs are nice and polite which will make you feel welcome and safe. The room we got is spacious. My kids loved the room and the pool. We ordered food via room service and it was served fast. My family loved the breakfast buffet and the eggs and pancakes has always been our favorite.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Good for kids, Good customer service Room: Villa Suite (With Breakfast) - Villa Suite Stay Date: 09/01/2018 to 09/02/2018

"Relaxation at The Legend Villa Hotel"

  5
 June 13, 2018
 Rose (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

This would not be our last stay here in The Legend Villa Hotel, We would come back soon. We super enjoyed our overnight stay here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong wifi, The cleanliness, and good service Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: to

"Satisfying stay at The Legend Villa"

  5
 June 13, 2018
 Rose (F, 35 - 39, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

A very relaxing place, I will come back again with my family and friends. And I will recommend this place also to my friends. The ambiance is Excellent and the food is good. Me and my friends enjoyed our stay here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The pool, strong wifi, and the ambiance Room: Family Room (With Breakfast) - Family Room Stay Date: to

"Weekend staycation"

  5
 March 19, 2018
 Lany (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Very good service provided by hotel staff. You will never get wrong if you choose this place as it is very accessible to all. The place was very homey and the breakfast was very hearty.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, cleanliness, temperature Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Weekend Staycation - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 03/17/2018 to 03/18/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.