Reviews of Bayview Park Hotel Manila

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.3

Based on 105 reviews
4.2

"Perfect Accommodation if You Have US Embassy Appointments"

  3.8
 June 24, 2019
 Trina (F, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

I liked everything except the ants in the room and bathroom, the pool looked too ordinary, and there were limited options in the buffet for desserts (no cakes or pastries, only fruits). It’s good that they have hotel shuttle going to the embassy at PHP 300 (one way).

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Location, Comfortable Beds, Yummy Room Service Food Room: Superior Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Room (Run of the House) Stay Date: 06/20/2019 to 06/21/2019

"Enjoying the stay at the hotel"

  4.3
 May 7, 2019
 Red (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Provides excellent customer service and promt housekeeping requests. Downside is that the pool area and bar at the roof top requires renovation. Rooms are cozy and clean; beds are comfy too. But the AC seems to be not working properly, the air it blows feels so low despite adjusting it from the settings. Will definitely come back again

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Value for Money, Cozy Room Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room (Run of the House) Stay Date: 04/18/2019 to 04/21/2019

"Relaxing stay for my 2 young kids (1 & 3yo)"

  4.7
 May 5, 2019
 Kai (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I love how conveniently located it is. It may be an old hotel but it has its charm. Very clean and very accommodating staff. Good value for your money.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, location, good service Room: Superior Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Room (Run of the House) Stay Date: 05/02/2019 to 05/04/2019

"overnight stay"

  3.8
 April 11, 2019
 Amy (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

celebrated my son's birthday in this Family friendly hotel. the superior room is spacious, good for family with kids. My kids also enjoyed the pool on the rooftop. They also have a playroom for the kids.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, service, facilities Room: Superior Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Room (Run of the House) Stay Date: 02/09/2019 to 02/10/2019

"Perfect Stay at Bayview Hotel"

  5
 December 13, 2018
 alfie (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The hotel staffs were very welcoming. We arrived very early as early as 4:00 a.m. We were still entertained well by the staff. Our room was a piece of heaven, very clean and relaxing. It gives us a view of the city where we enjoy at night. The price is reasonable coz you will get what you paid for. The food is amazing and the location is a walking distance to everything. Surely I will be back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Facilities, Service Room: Superior Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Room (Run of the House) Stay Date: 12/07/2018 to 12/08/2018

"Cute Pool with MIni Park"

  4.7
 September 19, 2018
 Geff (M, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Amused with the mini pool with a mini park. Enjoyed the buffet except that there was a dress code for you to be able to enter the coffee shop. Location is very accessible and convenient and the staff are very friendly. Cons: Not enough parking spaces for guests.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, Location, Mini Park Room: Superior Room (With Breakfast) - Superior Room (Run of the House) Stay Date: 03/15/2018 to 03/16/2018