Reviews of Cherry Blossoms Hotel Manila

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 4.2
  • Service 4.5

Based on 23 reviews
4.2

"very satisfied on staying at the hotel"

  5
 February 28, 2019
 Jun (M, 60+, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Keep up the excellent services and cleanliness. Very accommodating service crews and foods are excellent.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: excellent services, clean, affordable price, good wifi Room: Superior Queen - Superior Queen Stay Date: 02/02/2019 to 02/04/2019

"Satisfying stay, with a very accomodating staff and transportataion can be requested in the hotel anytime"

  5
 November 19, 2018
 Dan (F, 45 - 49, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

If you wish to stay in a hotel, have it in Cherry Blossom. Very good customer service, they will treat you as family.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accomodating staff, clean room,near mall Room: Superior Queen - Advance Purchase - Superior Queen Stay Date: 11/10/2018 to 11/11/2018

"Highly recommended "

  5
 November 18, 2018
 Gen (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Our room was upgraded to Family Room and I love the room so much! The room is very spacious and has sofas. There's a dining area with complimentary coffee and tea inside our room. All the staffs are very accommodating and courteous. There are many sockets inside our room. Robinsons Mall is just beside the hotel. Our breakfast has 3 dishes. I'm so thankful that they allowed us to have an early breakfast at 430am. We will definitely come back with our children.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money, hospitable staffs, eco-friendly Room: Superior Queen - Advance Purchase - Superior Queen Stay Date: to

"SATISFYING STAY"

  4.8
 April 9, 2018
 del (M, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I will always recommend this hotel to my friends. Courteous staff. Nice big and clean room. Superb food.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service,value for money,accessibility Room: Superior Queen - Holy Week Treat - Superior Queen Stay Date: 03/29/2018 to 03/30/2018

"Job well done"

  4.7
 April 4, 2018
 aldrei (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

We enjoyed our stay. The food was really good, job well done for the Chefs. The housekeeping department was good they make sure they are there when they are needed.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, strong wifi, near to the mall Room: Superior Queen - Local Hero Promo - Superior Queen Stay Date: to

"nice place to stay"

  4.7
 April 3, 2018
 ricky (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

This hotel is highly recommendable. Nice staff, big and clean rooms, strong WiFi and good food. Definitely i will be back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, accessible,clean Room: Superior Queen - Local Hero Promo - Superior Queen Stay Date: 03/31/2018 to 04/03/2018