Reviews of Hotel 99 Quiapo

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3.3
  • Location 3.6
  • Facilities 2.9
  • Food 3.4
  • Service 3.5

Based on 21 reviews
3.4

"A Good Stay at Hotel 99"

  3.5
 January 11, 2019
 Jhe (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 2
  • Service 3

The place is very near to Quiapo church. It will be great if they will have a lot of parking slots for their guest who wishes to bring their cars. The hygiene kit is great! A window on each room would make it better. Very nice and accommodating staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Near to Quiapo Church, near to most restaurants, great hygiene kit Room: Fiesta Room Only - HOT DEAL - Fiesta Room Only Stay Date: 01/08/2019 to 01/11/2019

"anniversary treat"

  4.2
 June 9, 2018
 arielene (F, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Good evening. My husband and I are celebrating our 18th anniversary, that's why I thought of celebrating it here for a night. The service is good. The breakfast meal that was included in the promo was worth it. We ordered lechon kawali and crab and corn soup for lunch, and the serving was more than we expected (thumbs up). The only downside is there is no hot water in the shower. So it was so cold. But all in all it was worth the experience away from our 3kids for a night.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, price, location Room: Fiesta Room (With Breakfast) - Fiesta Room Stay Date: to

"highly recommended"

  4.7
 March 18, 2018
 Arianne (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I had my board exam held near the hotel, i did not had any problem in commuting because it is along the way. the staffs are really approachable as they answer all out inquiries. they had a really neat room which is very comfortable for me to study. The food was served in a creative way to start our day. Kudos!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: very comfortable place,highly recommended, easy travel Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 03/13/2018 to 03/16/2018

"Not so Good"

  3.2
 February 26, 2018
 Fou (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 2
  • Service 1

The food takes too long to be delivered. Sinabi namin na 10am pero dumating magpapast 1pm na. Ilang beses na kaming tumawag mga naka 20x ata at laging sinasabi na tinatawagan na daw yung food service. Nakalimutan ko yung lanyard ng ID ko sa receptionist and nung binalikan ko na nung maga out na kami, wala na daw.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Wifi, Cable, Aircon Room: Fiesta Room (With Breakfast) - Fiesta Room Stay Date: to

"vacation in manila"

  4
 November 20, 2017
 Robert (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

It's accessible and easy to locate. There are a lot of food establishments beside the hotel. The food is delicious.The room and CR are clean.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service,cheap price,clean place Room: Fiesta Room (With Breakfast) - Fiesta Room Stay Date: to

"Stay is average"

  3.8
 November 19, 2017
 Gayle (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The faucet is leaky, the CR door is jammed, but the food is okay. I hope they replace their CR's doorknobs.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, service, personal kit Room: Fiesta Room (Room Only) - Weekend - Fiesta Room Stay Date: 11/18/2017 to 11/19/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.