Reviews of Hotel H2O Manila

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.8
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Food 4.3
  • Service 4.6

Based on 10 reviews
4.4

"Great Staycation for Family!"

  3.8
 May 3, 2018
 Riza (F, 50 - 54, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

It was a great staycation experience. The aquarium wall inside the room was relaxing to view and we enjoyed swimming in the hotel's pool. Within the city No need to travel so it was good to just chill and watch the sunset at the end of the day!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Unique wall aquarium room experience, relaxing staycation, Ocean Park activites right in hotel vicinity Room: Aqua Room (Room Only) - 30 Days Advanced Sale B - Aqua Room Only Stay Date: 04/30/2017 to 05/01/2017

"Almost perfect"

  4
 July 10, 2017
 Alvin (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

May kasabay kaming isang clan ata yon nung mag-check in kami dito. Galing ako sa trabaho so puyat. 11pm na pero maingay parin sa corridor gawa nga nung clan. So ang kinalabasan, lalong napuyat, tinrangkaso. Di man lang kinonsider ng mga staff na suwayin or i-request na hinaan ang boses since manipis yung wall/door nila. Maganda yung room, malinis ang CR. Pero yung sheets mukhang hindi pinalitan. May maliit na stain yung sheet namin na di mo mapapansin kung di ka observant. Maliban dito wala ako ako masasabi kundi puro positive na. So overall, 4 stars! GUJAB!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Elegance, courtesy, cleanliness Room: Aqua Room (Room Only) - 30 Days Advanced Sale - Aqua Room Only Stay Date: 07/07/2017 to 07/09/2017

"Underwater Adventure"

  4
 February 13, 2017
 Mars (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The first time we went to H2O, we check-in at Park View Room; second time, we check-in at Park View Supreme. The difference: Park View Supreme has a bathtub, while Park View Room has none. The staff of the hotel are good; the cleanliness of the room is 4 out of 5; and the ambiance of the hotel is good. Note: I forgot to write a review in Park View Room, so I decided to review both: Room&Supreme.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Room, Staff Room: Aqua Room (Room Only) - Aqua Room Only Stay Date: 05/22/2016 to 05/23/2016

"Awesome stay at H2O"

  4.7
 February 3, 2017
 Bryan J (M, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I would highly recommend this hotel! Very comfy! Please try their fish spa and the bar. Thanks

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very good service, staffs are organized, free wifi Room: Parkview Room (Room Only) - HOT DEAL - Parkview Room Only Stay Date: 01/31/2017 to 02/02/2017

"Nice place to stay"

  4.5
 December 18, 2016
 Finn (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

If you want to stay in a nice but less expensive hotel I highly recommend this hotel. H2o is pretty much the same with 5 star hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, amenities, services Room: Premiere Suite (Room Only) - Premiere Suite Room Only Stay Date: 12/03/2016 to 12/04/2016

"Best hotel I stayed at!"

  4.7
 October 22, 2016
 CMMS (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I was here in July to celebrate my anniversary with my partner and it did not disappoint! I was overwhelmed with the intricate design of our room overlooking the ocean. The design was just so awesome. The bathroom was exceptionally great, although a toilet bidet would have made the scene perfect (I want water for cleaning!). The jacuzzi-tub, though, alongside the glass walls, made up for the absence of a bidet. We had fun utilizing the tub with all its bubble bath and luxurious feel. :) There were also a lot of restaurants and shopping stores downstairs which made everything convenient. The breakfast buffet served in Makan Makan was pretty good, too. We loved the sausages, fresh fruits, and made-to-order omelette. ;) We had an enjoyble stay and we are hoping to go back when our budget permit. :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great service, facilities, cleanliness Room: Bayview Room (With Breakfast) - Bayview Room Stay Date: 07/29/2016 to 07/31/2016