Reviews of Sogo Hotel Recto

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.2

Based on 35 reviews
4.1

"Pleasant and Clean"

  3.7
 June 27, 2019
 Jerm (M, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

The hotel staff are very friendly and will make you feel safe and secure. Even though the hotel is located in Cartimar Recto, you wouldn't hear the noise of the busy streets outside when you're in your room which was nice.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff, Value For Money Room: Executive Room - Executive Room Stay Date: 06/25/2019 to 06/26/2019

"Accommodating and Pleasant"

  3
 March 13, 2018
 Ger (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

We loved this accommodation because they provided us with a reasonably priced room. The staff were all very accommodating as well.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: accommodating staff, perfect location, advantageous price Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 01/10/2018 to 01/11/2018

"Very Satisfying stay"

  4.7
 March 10, 2018
 mau (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

We enjoyed our stay, we are very satisfied, we can't forget the taste of sinigang, it’s perfectly get the taste we’re looking for.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, accomodating staff, cleanliness Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: to

"Affordable rates"

  3.7
 November 2, 2017
 Troi (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The rates of the rooms in this accommodation were all very affordable and reasonable. The rooms were clean, too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food, Clean, Price Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 10/17/2017 to 10/18/2017

"Nice play for staycation.."

  3.2
 October 21, 2017
 Melanie Cortezano (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

The crew is accomodating, the service is great. Staff is well-trained and humble. The only thing I noticed is the food. The hotel needs to improve the taste of their dishes.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The crew are accomodating, the smell of the place is good, the place is so clean. Room: Deluxe Room - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 10/13/2017 to 10/14/2017

"We had satisfying stay at hotel sogo"

  4.6
 October 10, 2017
 Grace (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

We always stay at Hotel Sogo Recto branch. Very good location. They have a very accommodating staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, very affordable, strong wifi Room: Premium Room* - Premium Room Stay Date: 10/08/2017 to 10/10/2017