Reviews of Leez Inn Manila

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 3.5
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 3.5
  • Service 4

Based on 86 reviews
3.9

"Just an Okay Stay"

  3
 November 15, 2018
 Rjay (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

The place is a little hard to locate and situated in a residential area. Looks like it is just an apartment. Nothing to see outside your window. Not so much of restaurants outside.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable, Decent, Clean Room: Superior -Hot Deal Stay 1 Less 52% MEMBER PROMO - Superior Room Stay Date: 11/14/2018 to 11/15/2018

"Nothng Fancy"

  3
 November 15, 2018
 Brandon (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

Nothing fancy about this place. Decent for the price but so many areas to improve on. Not advisable for someone who plans to bring a car, the parking is just in front of the hotel. Very limited space and not so safe. There is no elevator in this Inn but I think it is okay. Also, please tell the cleaners of the rooms to be considerate when they are cleaning the other rooms. I could hear them laughing and chatting with a loud voice from my room.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable, Simple, Near Malate Room: Superior- Long Stay 3 Less 54% MEMBER PROMO - Superior Room Stay Date: 11/10/2018 to 11/14/2018

"LOvely Stay in Leez"

  5
 September 17, 2018
 MAC (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The reception was accommodating. But I almost lost my temper when I they told me if credit card used is not presented to them I won't be able to check in. Good thing I called the Travelbook CS and considered by request so I got checked in. Wifi was strong; the room was clean and most importantly the breakfast is good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value For Money, Perfect for Bonding, Good Service Room: Superior Room-Super Saver Member Promo - Superior Room Stay Date: 09/08/2018 to 09/09/2018

"Relaxing stay 2.0 at LEEZ INN"

  5
 June 4, 2018
 Mac (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Here are my thoughts about my experience at the hotel room I stayed in. The room is clean and the bed is quite big for me and my partner. The breakfast is healthy and balanced. The personnel are hospitable and polite. The air conditioner is awesome. Chillax to the max. Wifi is strong. The cable channels are not stable, saying "SMART CARD" or whatever. And lastly, a Cost friendly Hotel. All in all, a great experience.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good breakfast, value staycation, very good wifi Room: Superior Super Saver Promo with Breakfast - Superior Room Stay Date: 06/02/2018 to 06/03/2018

"Relaxing stay at LEEZ INN"

  4
 April 16, 2018
 Mac (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 5
  • Service 3

What I really like the most about my stay here is the breakfast. My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay. The services were nice. I check the Wifi has 40mbps DL. Though the sink is outside CR and has poor air conditioning.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good breakfast, value staycation, very good wifi Room: Superior Super Saver Promo with Breakfast - Superior Room Stay Date: 04/14/2018 to 04/15/2018

"Satisfied with my stay"

  3.3
 February 24, 2018
 Arlo (M, 40 - 44, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 1
  • Service 3

The hotel is good, great price value, friendly staff, the wifi is not good during our stay, the food has no choice.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: great price, nice place, friendly staff Room: Superior Room- Stay 3 less 58% Off with Breakfast - Superior Room Stay Date: 02/13/2018 to 02/16/2018