Reviews of Manila Crown Palace Hotel

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.9
  • Cleanliness 3.6
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 3.9

Based on 43 reviews
3.8

"ACCESSIBLE LOCATION"

  2
 June 25, 2019
 JAY (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 1
  • Service 2

Location is very accessible to everything. They have fast connection and relatively large room. BUT, aircon is not working properly, clogged sink.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: GOOD LOCATION, FAST WIFI, LARGE ROOM Room: Superior (With Breakfast) - Superior Stay Date: 06/22/2019 to 06/23/2019

"Not satisfied with the stay"

  2.2
 December 6, 2018
 Lhot (F, 40 - 44, Business)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 2

Our guests are complaining on the towels they've provided. It seems to be dirty and smells bad. And the cabinet door needs grease because it's noisy especially during the night.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: They've found it near in the function of their seminar, They don't like the towels and the facilities, Noisy cabinet doors Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 11/20/2018 to 11/21/2018

"satisfied of the stay"

  3.7
 September 22, 2018
 tom (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Bed is good breakfast is included and service is excellence location is great and close to all amenities.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: bed, TV, service Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 09/16/2018 to 09/17/2018

"Good but can be improved"

  3.8
 July 1, 2018
 Lex (M, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

I like how the crew accommodated me upon check-in. However, you need to improve your facilities. The aircon is not enough to cool the entire room (maybe because of the space), TV quality needs improvement, and carpet is old and needs replacement. Breakfast can also be stepped up by offering more varieties.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Wifi, room space, friendly staff Room: Superior (With Breakfast) - Superior Stay Date: 06/30/2018 to 07/01/2018

"satisfied customers."

  4.5
 February 23, 2018
 dyan (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

This is the fourth time we stayed in the hotel,and it is always and will always be our favorite. Convenience store near the place and a relaxing restaurant (steakhouse) is also inviting. Spacious room and simplicity in interiors. The only thing we noticed is the old towel, but aside from that everything was fine. We always love to walk in the busy streets of the city and the Robinsons Place. So it will be another bookings thru travelbook very soon.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: spacious room, location, breakfast Room: Superior (With Breakfast) - Superior Stay Date: 02/21/2018 to 02/22/2018

"satified with the stays"

  4
 February 13, 2018
 tom (M, 45 - 49, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

A good location if u like clubbing and drinking. But red light district is good for me. Bed is good and television channels are good.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, staffs , bed Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Insider Deal - Deluxe Stay Date: 02/05/2018 to 02/06/2018