Reviews of Manila Grand Opera Hotel

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.2
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4

Based on 201 reviews
4

"Staycation at Manila Grand Opera Hotel"

  5
 June 2, 2019
 nadine (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It was a great experience for us as a couple, that was our first time to get along together and the place was very memorable for us. For us it was the best and most unforgettable moment because that time we celebrate our first anniversary and it was so very romantic. I wish we could go back there again!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: friendly staff, good customer service, good environment Room: Premier Queen (With Breakfast) - Premier Queen Stay Date: 05/23/2019 to 05/24/2019

"Another memorable stay in MGOH"

  4.7
 May 4, 2019
 Ric (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It was my 3rd time to stay in MGOH. As always, I had a great time relaxing and bonding with my loved one. Definitely, I will recommend to my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, excellent customer service, location Room: Premier Double Room (With Breakfast) - Premier Double Room Stay Date: 01/16/2019 to 01/20/2019

"manila grand and TB loyal user"

  5
 February 22, 2019
 Abby (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

whenever there an occasion I always book here in manila grand because of the nice staff , elegant and glamorous hotel design and very relaxing pool with sauna .. complete facilities. I can’t ask for anything because the staff was nice, buffet breakfast is delicious, Christmas promo are great and the room are clean even the corridor. Nice hotel its look like 5 stars even its 3 stars only. I’d like to book here again this Christmas 2019.thank u

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: elegant hotel , nice exprience, very relaxing pool Room: Premiere Queen - Birthday Treat - Premier Queen Stay Date: 12/25/2018 to 12/26/2018

"Travelbook USER for any occasion"

  5
 February 22, 2019
 Abby (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

my family enjoy their staying in hotel. me and my husband also enjoy our Christmas because of the ambiance in manila grand. Nice and colorful design. our baby also enjoys it. we really love our stay here in manila grand because of nice staff and good food. and also, cheap price but elegant hotel. its look like a 5 star because of the cleanliest. No need to worry if u stay here just one call and request will be there.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: cleanliest , nice staff , elegant hotel Room: Premiere Queen - Birthday Treat - Premier Queen Stay Date: 12/25/2018 to 12/26/2018

"always using travelbook apps."

  5
 February 22, 2019
 Abby (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Always using travelbook.ph apps. every time I book in manila grand and the price was so cheap and they also give a voucher discount. About the hotel was so nice and very accommodating staff. they always smiled at the guest and asking for any help. our Christmas is so happy because even its not out of town we enjoy out Christmas day because of the hotel that so cheap but so nice. food was great buffet breakfast was nice and almost complete because of many choices. Thank u TB and manila grand...

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Relaxing, nice promo , cheap price but nice hotel Room: Premiere Queen - Birthday Treat - Premier Queen Stay Date: 12/25/2018 to 12/26/2018

"i really love using travelbook apps."

  5
 February 22, 2019
 Abby (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Birthday treat promo was so amazing because of the promo with 50% off for pool pass if u have a visitor. free cake for birthday celebrant of the month. the cake was so good. very cheap price but really memorable experience because of the good staff who are so accommodating! thank you manila grand and travelbook.ph for nice birthday treat for me I also treat my family because of your voucher off. Thank u so much

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: cheap price but glamorous expirience , very accomodating , good taste of food Room: Premier Double Room - Birthday Treat - Premier Double Room Stay Date: 02/09/2019 to 02/10/2019