Reviews of Pan Pacific Manila

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.7
  • Location 4.8
  • Facilities 4.5
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.5

Based on 10 reviews
4.4

"definitely budget-friendly and exceptional"

  4.4
 September 17, 2018
 Mond (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

This property was definitely budget-friendly and their exceptional cabinets and the bed were in a tip-top order

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: exceptional, budget-friendly, tip-top order Room: Superior Room Stay Date: 09/03/2018 to 09/04/2018

"Good Stay at a good location"

  4
 May 20, 2017
 Johny (M, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Located at a good location. Good and clean rooms. Very well maintained. Good staffs and hospitality.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Wifi, location, clean Room: Superior Room Stay Date: 04/17/2017 to 04/18/2017

"High Standard Stay"

  4.5
 May 17, 2017
 Dennis (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I stayed in this hotel for my business visit. I stayed for 1 night. I really enjoyed the stay. The staffs are soo friendly. They treated me so well. I was really impressed by their hospitality. THe rooms were very spacious and good. They have maintained international standard in the rooms. A perfect luxurious stay it was for me. I really thank to all the staffs in this hotel who made my stay memorable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, amenities, rooms Room: Superior Room Stay Date: 04/05/2017 to 04/06/2017

"Luxurious stay"

  4.4
 May 17, 2017
 Robert (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I stayed in this hotel for a night for my business visit. This hotel is pure luxury. Amazing staffs. They are very friendly and accommodating.Kocated at a good place. THey have maintained a high standard. Anyways I really enjoyed my stay. Thank you.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, rooms, Standard Room: Superior Room Stay Date: 05/02/2017 to 05/03/2017

"Overall peaceful and comfortable"

  4.5
 April 24, 2017
 Ben (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

All staff were polite. Room was very large and comfortable. I like the bed most its so comfy. Surrounded with Japanese restaurants and shops.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Comfy bed, Good room, Polite Staff Room: Superior Room Stay Date: 03/27/2017 to 03/29/2017

"satisfying stay"

  4
 April 11, 2017
 dianne (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Hotel is good, their staffs are all friendly and very accommodating, the location is great easy to find, wifi connection is strong, very affordable and clean enough. Overall rating is great. will definitely come back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, cleanliness, great location Room: Superior Twin Room, 2 Twin Beds Stay Date: 01/01/2017 to 01/02/2017