Reviews of Sogo Hotel Buendia

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.9
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 3.9

Based on 37 reviews
4.1

"nice hotel"

  3.4
 April 5, 2018
 bevs (F, 20 - 24, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

Nagbook kame pero pagdating dun antagal ng process , inaayos pa daw ung room , so medyos na upset kami kasi kaya nga nakabook na kami. Meaning nakareserve na dapat at ready na ung room. So binigyan kme ng executive room pero sira ang aircon, di gaano malamig.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Room,Bed,Tv Room: Premium - Insider Deal - Premium Stay Date: to

"Average comfortable stay"

  3
 February 3, 2018
 Vicky (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

This hotel is good for budget stays. Its cheap and affordable. The location of this hotel is perfect. I stayed here for one night. Stayed here because of any emergency situation. Anyways i was comfortable and happy with the price I payed for this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, affordable, average Room: Deluxe - Deluxe Stay Date: 01/26/2018 to 01/27/2018

"Good for Short stay"

  3
 December 2, 2017
 Messi (M, 35 - 39, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

Stayed here during an emergency situation. Well, this is a good hotel for travellers, and those who are looking for a short period of stay. This hotel needs improvement. But considering the rates, its okay. Do not expect much from this hotel. It's just a basic hotel. You will get what you pay for. Anyways, I was happy with the stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Rooms, location, accessible Room: Deluxe - Deluxe Stay Date: 11/17/2017 to 11/18/2017

"Good location"

  3.7
 September 4, 2017
 Bevs (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

Good location has jollibee, mang inasal green wich ; close to bus terminal , near LRT gil puyat ... everything is ok ..

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Food,service,wide room Room: Premium - Premium Stay Date: 09/02/2017 to 09/03/2017

"Accommodating Staff"

  5
 June 4, 2017
 VHINE PREMIUM (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Hotel Sogo Buendia rooms are clean ,excellent for the price and staff are accommodating. we were amazed at the hotel, it's facilities,services & staff. If we are going to go back in Manila,we will choose HOTEL SOGO BUENDIA because nice ambiance and food.We love to be back here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: GOOD AMBIANCE,GOOD SERVICE, AND ACCOMMODATING Room: Regency 1 - Regency 1 Stay Date: 05/24/2017 to 05/25/2017

"I recommended HOTEL SOGO BUENDIA"

  5
 June 4, 2017
 ALDVHINE (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I want to recommended this hotel (HOTEL SOGO BUENDIA ). this place is like the best place. Staff was accommodating , nice, friendly and best off all professional. Everything is clean.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Affordable, Satisfied Room: Premium - Premium Stay Date: 05/24/2017 to 05/25/2017