Reviews of Stone House Pasay

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 3.7
  • Service 4.2

Based on 130 reviews
4

"Very nice accomodation"

  5
 December 5, 2018
 Dan (F, 45 - 49, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

It is my second time of stay in this hotel, staffs are so accommodating. The hotel price is very affordable and restaurant is inside the hotel. Transportation you can just request from them. I will recommend this place.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accomodating staff, nice place near to airport and other busness establishments, accesible fortransportation and the hotel has its own vehicle Room: Twin Private (Room Only) - Twin Private Stay Date: 11/26/2018 to 11/28/2018

"Satisfying Stay at Stonehouse Hotel Pasay"

  4.8
 October 6, 2018
 Janet (F, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I was able to have a good night sleep during my stay. I booked a room with a private bathroom, and I could say it was great coz it's clean and no cockroaches^^ the only problem I had was the poor Wi-Fi connection, maybe because I was at the 4th floor. They also drove me into my next destination which was in Makati, with additional charge of course. Thanks to Kuya driver for the safe ride. Overall, my stay went smoothly.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Near Partas Bus Terminal, Good Service, Clean and Quiet Room Room: Twin Private (W/ Breakfast) - Twin Private Stay Date: 09/25/2018 to 09/26/2018

"Budget friendly but be careful with your belongings"

  4
 August 1, 2018
 Brandon (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

My friend asked me to book for a place and I thought of Stone House because of the price and some good reviews. I am doing this review on his behalf. He has wanted to me share his experience in this hotel and I am taking this opportunity. My friend lost his phone in this place. When CCTV was reviewed, they found out that his phone was stolen by a foreign guy who also happened to stay in the place. The hotel only has the name of the guest who stole the phone but not his mobile number and e-mail address so there is really no way to contact him to get the phone back. We suggest for the hotel management to always verify your guests' identity and ask for information like their phone numbers or email addresses so just in case things like this happens. For others who plan to book in this hotel, please be careful with your belongings. Don't leave them unattended.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable, accessible,friendly staff Room: 6 Beds in 1 Dormitory - PAY AT HOTEL - 6 Beds in 1 Dormitory Stay Date: 07/17/2018 to 07/31/2018

"Perfect location!"

  4.6
 July 28, 2018
 Carms (F, 20 - 24, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Honestly, I booked this hotel for two reasons. First, I had an event to attend at MOA Arena. Second, this place is not too far from the airport at all & I the fear of missing your flight is just awful. And so far, it didn’t disappoint me! The place is just a ride away from the airport and the same thing when going to MOA. So it’s definitely convenient for me. As for the price, it’s affordable. Don’t have issues with the hotel’s cleanliness. In fact, my room was cleaned enough.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Great location, Accommodating staff Room: Room A with Shared Bathroom - Standard Double Shared Bathroom Stay Date: to

"satisfying stay"

  4.5
 June 9, 2018
 abby (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

Had a nice overnight stay at this hotel. The location is very convenient. Room is clean and cozy. And the service is fast.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: clean, good food, fast service Room: Standard Room withPrivate Bathroom(With Breakfast) - Twin Private Stay Date: 06/07/2018 to 06/08/2018

"Satisfying stay "

  5
 June 8, 2018
 Jona (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

I enjoyed my stay; the room and service were great and has a cheap price. I will definitely comeback again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, clean, delicious food Room: Standard Room w/ Private Bathroom- PAY AT HOTEL - Twin Private Stay Date: to
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.