Reviews of Privato Hotel Pasig

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.4

Based on 41 reviews
4.3

"Executive twin room"

  5
 September 28, 2017
 Len (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Malapit siya sa mga bilihan. Mura at malinis. Super sarap nung pasta nila. Yung view sa roofdeck maganda, lalo na sa sunset pang-IG. Super enjoy ang baby girl ko sa pool. Malamig yung aircon and ang bilis ng wifi nila. Super sulit yung pag stay namin, mura na, maganda pa.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Unique view, fantastic food, quality Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: to

"Satisfied stay"

  3.8
 September 26, 2017
 Kris (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

This is avalue for money hotel. I really loved the stay in this place. Rooms are really clean. Bathrooms are well maintained.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessibility, location, staff Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 05/18/2017 to 05/19/2017

"Satisfying stay @ Privato Hotel"

  4
 September 26, 2017
 Jesz (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The place was great! very friendly staff the view was nice. The room is so clean very comfortable to stay even at the center of the city it's still peaceful..it's surrounded of lots of choice of foods outside near the hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Friendly Staffs, Value for money Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 09/03/2017 to 09/04/2017

"Satisfied customer here.."

  5
 September 10, 2017
 Marc (M, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

My family stayed here to celebrate my wifey's birthday. My kids enjoyed the pool although it's not that big but it's clean. Hotel staff were accommodating. Value for money since room rate is not expensive.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong wifi, accomodating staff, accessibility Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 09/09/2017 to 09/10/2017

"Clean but out of business center"

  2
 September 5, 2017
 Lyca (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 1
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

When we stayed at this accommodation here are some of the things we loved: 1. clean rooms and bathrooms 2. good and pleasant staff However, here are the areas for improvement: 1. small rooms 2. very slow elevator service 3. out of the business center

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness, Food, Service Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 08/13/2017 to 08/14/2017

"Second stay and still enjoyable"

  4.4
 September 3, 2017
 Kaye (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

This is my second stay at Privato (the first one was last February of the same year) and it's equally satisfying as the first one. The main reason for our stay is it's location. It's near Kapitolyo and Capitol Commons. There are also malls nearby. Apart from it's location, I must say that the staff are trained well. They are all very friendly and hepful. If there's one thing I dislike about Privato is its elevators. They are too slow there were even times when we had to wait for almost 10mins for it. Worst part was when one of the two elevators was not working.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Staff, Price Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 09/02/2017 to 09/03/2017