Reviews of Privato Hotel Pasig

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.2

Based on 145 reviews
4.1

"Privato Hotel is a must try"

  3.8
 February 4, 2019
 Jha (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I will surely comeback, got sure time to stay because we have to go back early in Batangas but I will surely come back and experience their roof deck bar :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value of Money-4, View from the room-4, Accesibility-3 Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 02/02/2019 to 02/03/2019

"Cozy New Year’s Eve @ Privato"

  4.4
 January 12, 2019
 Gale (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

Privato had good service - hospitable & approachable staff. We stayed NYE so it was a bit packed. The room we got had great views of the metro and fireworks. They offered a room upgrade but did not get it as we’d like to see the view (the other room was facing Shaw Blvd). We had a problem with our bathroom as the pipes were leaking. This was immediately attended to by their facilities staff. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. It was close to establishments and dining areas. The beds were comfortable and sheets were fresh. One comment would probably to expand coffee menu at the “cafe” at the lobby with not just hot coffee. Also, perhaps it would be best if it’s not a trainee or OJT that’s assigned at the cafe to attend to guest orders.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Value for Money, Nice Metro View Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 12/31/2018 to 01/01/2019

"The Reunion"

  3.8
 January 4, 2019
 Chad (M, 40 - 44, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

I like the place especially the Rooftop because it has nice scenery especially during the night. The only down side I guess the slow elevator.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, The Location, and Facilities Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 12/27/2018 to 12/28/2018

"Good Location"

  3
 December 30, 2018
 AMV (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

The good news is - Place is in an excellent location - near supermarkets, banks, restaurants, malls. There is also strong wi-fi wherever you go in the hotel. There are only two small elevators, so there can be a queue sometimes heading up/ down the different floors. Beds are comfy but only have one full pillow each (and a thin throw pillow). Pool is small, but good for kids (very shallow). The Bad: There is no actual driveway to the hotel, so if you are heading there in inclement weather, expect to be drenched as you alight your vehicle and head up the stairs to enter the lobby. Porters/ bellhops not always helpful - or not enough of them to assist when there are multiple guests in the lobby. Its okay, but I probably won't re-book until I've tried the other hotels in the area for comparison

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Location, Strong Wifi, Service is Okay Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 12/24/2018 to 12/25/2018

"Sanitation Horror"

  3
 December 24, 2018
 Ejay (M, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

I originally booked for an Executive King Room and upon check-in, our room was upgraded into a Deluxe Double Queen Room- It is greatly appreciated. I checked in alone until my girlfriend arrived the following day. A quick disclaimer, I worked all night and used the bed near my workstation. Once we entered the room the following day, am about to consume the free coffee/tea, I noticed the kettle is dusty, strike one. Then here comes the worst part, my girlfriend noticed a lipstick stain with a foul odor, underneath our bed's duvet. Man, It left me speechless. Why? First, she thought that I cheated on her, yeah. She just did that. Most importantly, it's disgusting AF. It only means that they clearly did not change it at all! Unacceptable. On the other hand, all of their staff is approachable and they have a strong WiFi connection. I have read their previous client's feedback right after our stay. We saw the same complaint and they even charged the guest an incidental fee of Php 1600+. So whenever you're considering this or any other hotels out there. Please check everything first before you use it.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong Wifi, Accommodating Staff, That's it. Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 12/21/2018 to 12/23/2018

"Satisfying stay at Privato Hotel"

  3.8
 December 10, 2018
 Cecille (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 3

me and my friends were really satisfied with their service, smooth check in and check out. will recommend this to my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Strong Wifi, Accommodating staffs Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 11/09/2018 to 11/10/2018