Reviews of Privato Hotel Pasig

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.4

Based on 41 reviews
4.3

"Satisfied Staycation"

  4
 June 5, 2018
 Lan (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

Room was clean, aircon is good and quiet. Bad thing is that the bar located in the roof deck was closed and under renovation and were not noticed that it was closed that day. We just want to eat and drink there because it's a 240 degree view of manila. But overall, it's good since the location is near at Kapitolyo where there are many restaurants to choose where to eat.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Room, aircon, location Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 05/26/2018 to 05/27/2018

"Great Hotel. Budget friendly."

  4
 April 17, 2018
 Jayson (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The hotel is great! The facilities as well but was expecting for the room to be colder. Also expecting to get a tub in the room but there isn't. All the rooms don't have a Bathtub as per the advert!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The Room is great, the view was great, and the Roof deck bar. Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 04/15/2018 to 04/16/2018

"wonderful stay"

  4.4
 April 11, 2018
 may (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

In general, we had a wonderful stay at Privato Hotel. One good thing about this hotel is it's location. You don't need to travel far and spend time in the traffic to have a staycation with the family. But during our stay, only one elevator was functioning. It took us several minutes to go up and down from our hotel room. Hope they can do something with it. Thanks.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value for money, near location, cleanliness Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 04/08/2018 to 04/09/2018

"An elegant stopover in the heart of Pasig"

  4.4
 April 9, 2018
 Earl (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Very accessible and near fast food chains and convenience stores. The rooms are larger than the regular and has complete basic amenities. The place is also secured and frontline service providers are friendly. The "black and white" theme makes the place very elegant and classy. Elevators, on the other hand, are a bit inefficient (takes time to go up/down due to capacity?) But everything else is okay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Modern, Accessible, Private Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 12/29/2017 to 12/30/2017

"Very Updated Rooms"

  3.6
 March 13, 2018
 Geor (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

The room that we stayed in at this hotel in Pasig was satisfying enough because it was chic, modern, and very clean.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Location, Clean Rooms, Good CR Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 03/02/2018 to 03/03/2018

"Satisfied stay"

  4
 March 9, 2018
 Mark (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

This is a great place to stay at a good price. I didnt find anything bad about this place. Its really affordable with good facilities. We really enjoyed our stay. It was a happy stay at a happy price tag. Go for it guys.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, clean,location Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 03/04/2018 to 03/05/2018