Reviews of Privato Hotel Pasig

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.4

Based on 41 reviews
4.3

"Satisfied customer"

  4.8
 December 26, 2017
 Earl (M, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Pre-arranged room for 4. Front line service was great and swift. I requested for extra toiletries and towels and they immediately delivered them. Also tried outside delivery and hotel crew themselves delivered it. Very good service. Clean room. Near convenience stores as well.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, location, cleanliness Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 12/14/2017 to 12/15/2017

"Excellent Service"

  4.8
 December 23, 2017
 jenamae (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I couldn't say much about the service or how the employees take care of the customers because its excellent. The only thing that bothered us during our stay was the elevator service. It was slow especially when theres so much people. Other than that, our stay was perfect.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Polite Employees, Excellent Location Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 12/14/2017 to 12/15/2017

"Satisfying stay at Privato Hotel"

  4
 December 9, 2017
 Nina (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The hotel is very near Estancia Mall, very convenient if you want to eat out. The hotel have gym, pool and roofdeck for relaxation. The room we stayed in was good, spacious enough and the bed was very comfortable.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Strong wifi, centrally located, good amenities. Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 11/25/2017 to 11/26/2017

"Overlooking stay at Privato"

  4.3
 November 24, 2017
 Chynee (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

We had a relaxing stay at Privato Hotel. I got a booking through TravelBook. The staff is indeed accommodating and courteous. Our room type is upgraded from Executive King to Deluxe Double Queen since the former is no longer available. The ambiance of the hotel is really good, we had a great staycation.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Accommodating Staffs, Nice View Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 11/23/2017 to 11/24/2017

"Weekend Staycation"

  4.8
 November 20, 2017
 pau (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Privato Hotel is one of my choices for a staycation mainly because of the swimming pool, but I'm happy when we went to the roof deck because it has an amazing view of the city and you can eat and stay there for a couple of drinks. We also love the location because it is near Capitol Commons where you can roam around and drink coffee and stay to chat. We also love the room, we stayed there for a couple of hours to rest and watch TV. I will definitely go back and stay at Privato Hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: strong wifi, great location, amenities and accomodation Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 11/12/2017 to 11/13/2017

"worth staying!!"

  5
 November 13, 2017
 shae (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

It's my 2nd stay in the hotel actually. On day 1 of my latest stay, maybe due to overwhelming number of guests coming, they gave me a room with incomplete amenities but upon informing one of the employees, they transferred us to another room. Nonetheless, our stay, over all was far better than okay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good price,service, location Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 11/06/2017 to 11/08/2017