Reviews of Privato Hotel Pasig

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4.4

Based on 41 reviews
4.3

"Satisfactory stay!"

  4.4
 August 23, 2017
 Vhan (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Me and my family stayed at Privato Hotel on my son's 9th birthday. Staffs are accommodating and always smiling. Amenities are good and well-functioning. Beds are very comfy as well. We'll sure to come back again!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: bed, air-conditioner,LED tv with cable Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 08/18/2017 to 08/19/2017

"satisfied client"

  5
 August 6, 2017
 keng (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

the hotel is clean, the staffs are approachable. we really enjoyed our staycation here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: very affordable,super clean,friendly staffs Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 08/04/2017 to 08/05/2017

"Satisfying Stay"

  4
 July 24, 2017
 Nica (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The staff were very nice and accommodating, facilities are clean especially the rooms we really enjoyed the gym and the pool. We haven't tried the restaurant but the view in the balcony is really nice. We'll definitely go back here!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Gym, Pool, Wifi Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 07/15/2017 to 07/16/2017

"Highly Dissatisfied"

  1
 July 20, 2017
 Shane (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 1
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 1
  • Service 1

Nothing really exceptional about this. The pool is small, the room is also small, the whole building is also small.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, Place, People Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 07/03/2017 to 07/04/2017

"A Home Away From Home"

  5
 July 1, 2017
 Kristine (F, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

All staff are courteous and greets everyone with a smile. They actually gave us a free upgrade on room category since it's our first time to stay in their hotel. Kudos to the whole team.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Staff Courteousness, Room Size Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 06/30/2017 to 07/01/2017

"Disapponted"

  2.2
 July 1, 2017
 Aura (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 1
  • Service 1

The towels are dirty, the holder of videt is not okay so we need to put the videt on the top of the toilet bowl, there is no 24/7 service. We asked for a spoon and fork around 5am but the front office said that the restaurant is still close. We need to go to the near convience store to buy some utensils. Yet we understand that its still early but as expected we thought they have 24/7 service for that. And lastly there is no bath rob nor laundry bag inside the room. Been in any other same category hotel but their service is all complete. I'm a travel agent and I will not recommend this hotel in my clients, friends and relatives. I will not go back to this hotel again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Bed, coldness of room, location itself Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 06/30/2017 to 07/01/2017