Reviews of Privato Hotel Pasig - Page 2

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.2

Based on 145 reviews
4.1

"Good for relaxation."

  4.2
 November 19, 2018
 Angela (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

We had our stay here for our birthday month, place is near Capitol Commons so the location is good. Very accommodating staffs. Room is big enough for two. I love their roof deck, with good view, acoustic music, and nice food. Will definitely come back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good location, big rooms, roofdeck! Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: to

"Money’s worth stay"

  3.8
 November 11, 2018
 Paul (F, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

There are some good points about this hotel but there are also some that needs improvement. Good Points: 1. Good location (just beside Chowking w/c is 24hrs if you need to eat) 2. Very Good a/c 3. Big bed configuration Needs Improvement: 1. No security in sight to help us in the parking 2. No bell service to help us immediately with our luggage. We had to go to front desk and request for it. Then waited a few more minutes for someone to assist us 3. Curtains are dirty and sheets had stains.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, good airconditioning, good sized bed Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 11/10/2018 to 11/11/2018

"At the heart of the city"

  3.8
 October 23, 2018
 The traveller (M, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

The hotel is strategically located near commercial shops. Everything you need is just a stone throw away whether food stalls, malls or bars. The place was okay. Not that good but just average. You get what you paid for I guess.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, affordability, cleanliness Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 06/02/2018 to 06/03/2018

"Cheap but nice hotel"

  4.2
 October 15, 2018
 Art (M, 45 - 49, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

We looked for a nice place for a staycation. Our booking in this hotel served its purpose for us, cheap but nice. The view at the RD is good. Courteous staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, location, amenities Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 10/13/2018 to 10/14/2018

"Free room upgrades are the best"

  5
 October 2, 2018
 Chris (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We were given a free room upgrade even if we checked in very late which was very nice. Check-in and check-out is also very fast. The room was clean and very spacious. And the location was excellent if you want to try the latest food hypes around Pasig like Macao Imperial Tea, the crowd favourite Kanto Free Style and the newly opened Frankie's New York Buffalo Wings, it is also close to a lot of food park you can try.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Free Room Upgrade, Very Fast Check-in, Perfect location near famous food chains in kapitolyo Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 09/23/2018 to 09/24/2018

"Private Staycation at its Best!"

  4.4
 September 16, 2018
 Len (F, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This reservation in Manila was the first time I've made since my usual reservations are always outside the city, and that's why I'm worried what would the place could really offer. But I'm glad that Privato Hotel is a good choice. What they describe about them really reflects what they have. The location is very strategic and accessible, the staffs are accommodating, the facilities and room are clean, and the city view is amazing. We've also enjoyed the night life in the area since its only walking distance from the hotel. I will definitely recommend this place and hoping that I could come back here again. Thanks to TravelBook for the hassle free booking and guaranteed room for us.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessibility, Good Accommodation, Cleanliness Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 09/08/2018 to 09/09/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.