Reviews of Privato Hotel Pasig - Page 5

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.2

Based on 145 reviews
4.1

"Very Updated Rooms"

  3.6
 March 13, 2018
 Geor (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

The room that we stayed in at this hotel in Pasig was satisfying enough because it was chic, modern, and very clean.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Location, Clean Rooms, Good CR Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 03/02/2018 to 03/03/2018

"Satisfied stay"

  4
 March 9, 2018
 Mark (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

This is a great place to stay at a good price. I didnt find anything bad about this place. Its really affordable with good facilities. We really enjoyed our stay. It was a happy stay at a happy price tag. Go for it guys.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, clean,location Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 03/04/2018 to 03/05/2018

"Good Rooms"

  3.4
 February 13, 2018
 Klien (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

The rooms of this hotel was very comfortable, relaxing and clean. Although, not that very spacious. I like the comfort room too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, Location, Room Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 01/03/2018 to 01/04/2018

"Privato Hotel"

  4.6
 February 11, 2018
 camille (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Since we were greeted by the staff we knew that this will be a great customer experience. They smile a lot and very accommodating, every time we saw one of the staffs they instantly greet us with a smile. The location was okay if you’re a food lover since it was near the capitol commons and east capitol where there are lots of restaurants. The downside that I noticed was there bed i don’t know if its just me or what but i felt very itchy (i hope there’s no bed bug). But overall, it was a great stay. BTW, we were upgraded in a larger room! Thank You Privato.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great customer experience, Value for money, Somehow nice location Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: to

"Awesome stay at Privato Hotel"

  5
 January 31, 2018
 Geedeecee (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Staffs are very approachable, pool design are very instagrammable. Location is good as near fast food areas and mall.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, approachable staff, good location Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 01/29/2018 to 01/30/2018

"Great Stay at Privato Hotel"

  5
 January 21, 2018
 Van (M, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I booked this hotel for my sister's family. They were able to have a late check in. The staff were nice. They also enjoyes the pool. Aside from that they were able to used the gym. To sum it up, they enjoyed their stay and will definitely be back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Pool ,Facilities, Value of Money Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: to
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.