Reviews of Privato Ortigas - Page 3

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.2

Based on 146 reviews
4.1

"Private Staycation at its Best!"

  4.4
 September 16, 2018
 Len (F, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

This reservation in Manila was the first time I've made since my usual reservations are always outside the city, and that's why I'm worried what would the place could really offer. But I'm glad that Privato Hotel is a good choice. What they describe about them really reflects what they have. The location is very strategic and accessible, the staffs are accommodating, the facilities and room are clean, and the city view is amazing. We've also enjoyed the night life in the area since its only walking distance from the hotel. I will definitely recommend this place and hoping that I could come back here again. Thanks to TravelBook for the hassle free booking and guaranteed room for us.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessibility, Good Accommodation, Cleanliness Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 09/08/2018 to 09/09/2018

"Surprising and delightful discovery"

  5
 August 24, 2018
 Blossom (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I discovered a great new hotel in Privato, which is spacious, clean and in a convenient location. Friendly staff everywhere, they always greet us. Good place for family or business travelers. It's near Estancia Mall and other food/dining establishments.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great service, Good location, Spacious Room Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: to

"Really comfy stay"

  5
 August 24, 2018
 Bam (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We loved this new hotel, clean and comfy room. It's budget friendly and very convenient location. The swimming pool is quite small but enough for a lap. We also appreciate the free upgrade to a bigger room with 2 Queen Beds. That's superb service!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Location, Facilities Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: to

"Overall good stay"

  4
 August 16, 2018
 kethcup (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I like that the room is quite spacious for the guests, and the staff are quite accommodating to my request and inquiries. The place is quite near Capitol Commons and several food establishments so that is a plus for me, plus you can go there via Public transportation (and a few hundred meters worth of walk) so that is a plus for me. The only thing I could suggest would be the parking, since it's quite tight for bigger vehicles to park. Overall the experience was good and will surely come back next time.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: it's near food establishments, accessible to public transportation, and has a good & clean room Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 08/11/2018 to 08/12/2018

"Affordable Hotel"

  5
 August 12, 2018
 Crisselle (F, 30 - 34, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Big room compared to other hotels. WiFi is also fast, can watch Netflix. Pool is small but the view is great since it’s on a roof deck. I think it would also be nice to eat on the restaurant but it’s raining so we were not able to try it. They also allowed us to stay until 1 pm. Free of charge.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordable price, big room, fast WiFi. Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 08/11/2018 to 08/12/2018

"Home away from home"

  5
 July 28, 2018
 Mike (M, 40 - 44, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I work from home. When my home internet went down, I needed a place with fast wifi. Privato did not disappoint. Speed test was over 26mbps. The place was very clean. Amenities were great. Staffs were friendly and courteous. Has everything nearby: restaurants, ATMs, grocery and convenience stores, malls, etc. I also got a great deal at TravelBook.ph.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: fast wifi, excellent location, great amenities Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 07/26/2018 to 07/28/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.