Reviews of Privato Ortigas - Page 21

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.2

Based on 146 reviews
4.1

"Worth Coming Back"

  4.8
 August 11, 2016
 Renee (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

The Privato hotel has an excellent service and that's what we really like. Our room was classy, big and the bed was very comfy. The room was well ventilated and it has good ambiance. It was very nice to stay and at the same time we'll surely go back here!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Convenient, Facilities, Staff Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 07/15/2016 to 07/16/2016

"A Relaxing Stay"

  4.6
 August 9, 2016
 Lorenz (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

We celebrated my pre-Birthday here in Privato Hotel, it was very near to our preferred destination. The place was very clean even our room. Our room was upgraded and it was spacious for us, the bed was comfy and has a relaxing ambiance. We also had a good city view. The bathroom was well maintained. The staff was very nice and attentive to our needs. Our stay here was very much worth it!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessibility, Amenities, Staff Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 07/23/2016 to 07/24/2016

"Staycation at Privato"

  5
 August 9, 2016
 Mai (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We had a nice room it a was very clean and well organized. It has modern and classy room, it has complete amenities and everything was working well. Our room was spacious for 2 people and the bathroom was tidy and has complete toiletries. The roof deck has a mini bar that offers food and drinks it's open at 7pm to 12 midnight. We also enjoyed their outdoor pool it was clean and inviting.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Room, Staff, Clean Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 07/08/2016 to 07/09/2016

"A Satisfying Staycation"

  4.2
 August 8, 2016
 Eugene (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Having a staycation was always the best thing to do whenever you want to have relaxation. You need to find a good place for that and Privato Hotel was in the list. Our room was just enough for two people, the bed was comfortable and everything was in good condition abt it was clean. They have a lovely roof deck it has an amazing view and a standard pool where you can swim though the water was too cold during the night. They have a good location it was near to Estancia Mall and Capitol Commons. And they fast and good service. It was an absolutely a great staycation! It was a recommendable hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Room, Roofdeck, Cleanliness Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 01/03/2016 to 01/04/2016

"Well Spent Vacation"

  5
 August 1, 2016
 Lanie (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

It's easy to locate Privato Hotel because this can be found at the commercial area of Shaw boulevard. I'm very much satisfied with my stay because our room was neat and it has aircon which is functioning well,cabled television,cabinet and a table. WiFi connection is not that stable and interior of the room was basic. Service was excellent and definitely will come back here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service,Location,Room Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 06/23/2016 to 07/26/2016

"Accessible Place to Relax"

  4.4
 July 28, 2016
 Nova (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The room was clean with a comfortable bed, a television with cable, WiFi, working air conditioner and they provided us toiletries. The room has a relaxing view because of the scenery, from the room's window you can freely watch sunrise and sunset. At first the air con was not making our room's temperature cold but after awhile, everything turns fine. The staff were friendly and accommodating, I commend their costumer service.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Price, Service Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 01/02/2016 to 01/03/2016
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.