Reviews of Privato Ortigas - Page 22

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.2

Based on 146 reviews
4.1

"Short Stay"

  4.2
 July 27, 2016
 Abi (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

It was near to many establishments, as well as to MRT station. I actually had a late check-in with my family and we stayed there not too long. Our room was small for an executive twin room. It has a refrigerator but it was not cooling, the television has cable, and they provided us with hair dryer upon request. Our bathroom was clean but the flush was unfixed and what I liked the most was their WiFi, it was fast and stable. The staff was accommodating and what's good about their service was that even though it's already dawn there was still someone up to assist us with our check-out.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordability, Bathroom, WiFi Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 05/03/2016 to 05/05/2016

"Value for Money for Business Travelers"

  3.4
 July 26, 2016
 Jayson (M, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Service 3

Just work on the AC. It's not too cold compared to my previous stay. Improve your Menu as well and hope to have a longer room service for food.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Fast service, accessibility to key areas Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 07/25/2016 to 07/26/2016

"Disappointing stay"

  1.6
 July 25, 2016
 Endz (F, 40 - 44, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 1
  • Service 1

- Security is too light. We went up to the pool area and the connecting restaurant around 9:45 am without any security or service staff except for a kid who was swimming and his companion (meaning they were hotel guests). - Several times, there was no one at the entrance to open door or greet arriving and departing guests (this is per usual practice in my experience). - Towels were grayish and look old although kudos to the fabric conditioner used, it worked! - Flush needs extra effort to be pushed down room 1808. - Breakfast was average, attendants here were helpful, limited food variety but good enough. - Hallways are not clean and there was some smell that remained after maybe they took out trash. - Voices and noises can be heard inside the room.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Airconditioning system, bed size, average food Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 07/22/2016 to 07/23/2016

"Birthday celebration"

  3.8
 July 18, 2016
 Anonymous (0, , Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 3

The price for the room and the facilities are good but the service for food was kinda disappointing. But still, we enjoyed our staycation.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value of money, facilities,ambiance Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 07/16/2016 to 07/17/2016

"Relaxing Weekend"

  4.6
 March 30, 2016
 iameys (M, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

Very nice staff and accommodation. Great location as well as it allows us to food crawl around Kapitolyo and Capitol Commons.Very minor issues we encountered like key card not working and intermittent wifi connection on our room. Overall it's still an excellent stay for us..

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, excellent attendants, good location Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 03/18/2016 to 03/19/2016

"A Satisfying Stay"

  4
 February 12, 2016
 Jim (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

I choose to book here because it just close to our home and the location was accessible and has an easy access to transportation. The room was very compact and clean which we really like, the interior was nice and their bed was comfortable and soft. Everything n the room was organized and functioning well though the air con was not that cold. We haven't tried their indoor but I have the chance to see it, it was a little bit small but inviting. Also, the staff always greet us with a smile and they are courteous.PRIVATO HOTEL has a good service, facilities and the rooms was modern style with a city view.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Room, Location, Cleanliness Room: Executive Twin Room - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 01/02/2016 to 01/03/2016
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.