Reviews of Privato Ortigas - Page 23

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4.2

Based on 146 reviews
4.1

"Satisfying Stay"

  3.8
 February 9, 2016
 Janet (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

The view from their deck was very beautiful and we were very well assisted upon check-in, we actually arrived early and since the room was already available and ready they accommodated us. I'm a bit disappointed with the room because it was very different from the picture compared to actual, the room badly needed to be repainted and their air conditioning took a while to get cold. Their bed was comfortable and their WiFi was fast plus the television has many channels and it has a clear reception. The hotel was surrounded by many eatery/ restaurant and their staff were nice especially the front desk, they were very professional. For that kind of hotel, the service they offer was very good and can be experienced in a the five-star hotel though they aren't a 5 star hotel they do have an excellent service.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Location, Service Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 12/15/2015 to 12/16/2015

"Friendly staff"

  4.2
 February 7, 2016
 Jho (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 5

What I really don't like about Privato Hotel was about their swimming pool, from the moment the elevators door opened we immediately inhaled the smell of chlorine from the swimming pool and another thing about the swimming pool, it was too small. But, we had a smooth check-in and that time there were no many guests. The room was spacious, clean and the bed we used was comfortable. They also have a television with cable and a poor WiFi connection. Their staff were nice and accommodating for all of our concerns was well address.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Friendly Staff, Price Room: Deluxe Double Queen - Deluxe Double Queen Room Stay Date: 12/24/2015 to 12/25/2015

"Good Stay at Privato Hotel"

  4.4
 February 7, 2016
 Cathitee (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

We advise the hotel staff that we are going to have a late check-in that's why upon arrival they were expecting us already and we didn't have a hard time to be accommodated. Our room was cozy with a nice bed and a nice bathroom. The room was actually beautiful. It has a cable television with many channels and the rooms ventilation was good. Regarding the food, outside of the hotel, there was much fast food and it was hassle free since it was accessible to any commercial establishments. The staff was nice, accommodating and polite and I am really satisfied with their service. We check-out very smooth.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Amenities, Accommodating staff Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 12/06/2015 to 12/07/2015

"Satisfying stay at Privato Hotel"

  4.8
 February 2, 2016
 Daryl (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Had a satisfying stay at Privato Hotel. It is near some Malls in the Pasig and Mandaluyong area. It is accessible through EDSA and C-5, plus it's in Kapitolyo where there's a lot of nice restaurants to eat! The Wi-Fi connection is strong too. I can watch HD videos on my laptop connected to their TV with no problems. The view from the roof deck is nice accompanied with their pool and gym. Overall, the stay was pleasant, the staff was very friendly and accommodating and I would like to comeback again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Friendly Staff, Clean Facilities, Strong WiFi, Good View Room: Executive King Room - Executive King Room Stay Date: 01/27/2016 to 01/28/2016

"Awesome Stay"

  5
 January 14, 2016
 Nikky J (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Privato Hotels have good reviews and has an affordable price so we tried to stay here and had some leisure time. The location of the hotel is easy to locate and accessible to restaurants. Their Executive King Room was beautiful and elegant, it is also spacious and comfortable. The bed is soft and big.Their comfort room is clean there is no unnecessary smell and have a complete toiletries. We tried their pool it is small and it was cold that time, so we didn't enjoy too much. You can also try their Verona Rooftop Lounge where you can see the beautiful view of the city while having some drink. Their staff was warm even the house keeping they are very approachable and always there for our needs. It was an excellent stay and this hotel is highly recommended.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Room, Safe Room: Executive King Room - 3 Days Advance Booking - Executive King Room Stay Date: 12/18/2015 to 12/19/2015

"A Satisfied Client"

  4
 December 24, 2015
 Pepe (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

We need a place to stay because we had an event near in Pasig and Privato Hotel was the perfect hotel to stay. It was affordable and accessible, their room is small but it is well-organized, clean and everything is there. Though, you can hear the noise outside. It was a good stay and I will stay here again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Room, Friendly Receptionist Room: Executive Twin Room - 6 Days Advance Booking - Executive Twin Room Stay Date: 10/09/2015 to 10/10/2015
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.