Reviews of Victoria Court Suites Pasig

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 3.5

Based on 19 reviews
4

"Satisfying stay at Victoria Court Mini Suite"

  3.8
 February 24, 2019
 Drew (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 4

We enjoyed our stay in Mini-Suite. Room is so clean and spacious. Features in the room are working fine and we had our privacy. Definitely will go back. Thank you.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good location, Awesome facilities, Great Privacy Room: Mini Suite - Mini Suite Stay Date: 02/16/2019 to 02/17/2019

"Great gift for a birthday surprise"

  4.3
 June 15, 2018
 RINOA (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

The suite room that we had was awesome, it has a videoke which we really enjoyed aside from the good tasting food and the cool AC. the room is clean and with cozy ambiance just need a little enhancement with the Jacuzzi though but all the rest is super cool. My boyfriend was really surprised and happy for this as a birthday gift. Definitely will always comeback.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, location, service Room: Mini Suite - Mini Suite Stay Date: 11/11/2017 to 11/12/2017

"Staying at Victoria Court"

  3.5
 April 9, 2018
 Johan (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 3

It was good only because on our second day, they told us to transfer room due to electric problem. However, just to only know that it is not the main reason why we need to be transferred. And when they transfer us the room was not the same with the one that we used before. I am slight dissapointed.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness, location,the food Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Pay at Hotel - Standard Room Stay Date: 02/18/2018 to 02/19/2018

"Good stay at an affordable rate"

  4
 March 13, 2018
 Tina (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

The location of this hotel is really nice. Easy access for transportation and all other facilities. Rooms were good. The staffs were really friendly and accommodating. The main advantage of this hotel is the cheap price. They are really affordable. Good to stay for a day or two. I would really recommend this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, staffs, rooms Room: Mini Suite - Mini Suite Stay Date: 02/14/2018 to 02/15/2018

"Good hotel to stay"

  3
 March 9, 2018
 Thomas (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

It's was my 2nd time to book here in this hotel. It was always a great place for a staycation. The room was huge and the water is warm. The food at breakfast was fine. I love the location.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Rooms, location, service Room: Mini Suite - Mini Suite Stay Date: 01/25/2018 to 01/26/2018

"Easily accessible"

  3
 February 11, 2018
 George (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

This hotel is easily accessible. Located in a good location. Lots of restaurants nearby. So, food was not at all a problem for us while we stayed. Rooms were OK type. average i could say. Well, anyways. this place was the money paid. Got it at a good discounted rate.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Accessible, rooms, location Room: Mini Suite - Mini Suite Stay Date: 10/24/2017 to 10/25/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.