Reviews of Eurotel North Edsa Quezon City

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3.7
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 3.5
  • Service 3.8

Based on 72 reviews
3.9

"Worth it staycation"

  5
 April 21, 2019
 Cheng (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Our stay at eurotel ia great, with great food buffet breakfast to fill our stomach, great staff and very affordable price thanks to travelbook for that high and cleanliness. another thing is the location it is very strategic located near mall :)

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: The top 3 i love about eurotel are Breakfst, cleanliness, and the friendly staff who always assist us in the things that we need Room: Studio Suite Queen (With Breakfast) - Studio Suite Queen (Breakfast) Stay Date: 04/12/2019 to 04/14/2019

"A frustrating experience this time"

  2.5
 March 30, 2019
 Leo (M, 55 - 59, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 2

Although I was impressed during my previous stay a few months ago, yet this time I was a bit frustrated. When I woke up after my first night at the hotel, the floor of my room was partially flooded by water oozing from the wall. The crew was kind enough to listen my complaint but I spent practically the whole morning waiting before they could act on my request for a room transfer. Thus, I waisted half a day of paid time just waiting for their action. I was so frustrated. During breakfast, it was difficult to find a table because the dining area was half occupied by an ongoing seminar and the food served was not well attended too. On my last breakfast, the staff almost forgot to attend to my request for a table and had I not followed up, I could have left without food. These were not my experiences when I first stayed in the hotel. This was the reason I came back. I think the hotel could do better than this, and the customers deserve something better too. I look forward to a better improved service that one could look forward too. Thanks.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, initially impressive service, customer attention Room: Studio Queen (With Breakfast) - Studio Queen Stay Date: 03/19/2019 to 03/23/2019

"A convenient stay"

  3.3
 January 30, 2019
 Leo (M, 55 - 59, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

I chose the hotel because of its proximity to the place of my mitting, and I was satisfied. Its proximity to at least two big malls was an added bonus in terms getting what I personally needed. A convenience store nearby made it even better. Checking in was a bit slow but checking out went fast. Some facilities, particularly the tv set, the air conditioning unit, and the bathroom fixtures need upgrades and repair for better services. I would still be glad though to stay there again in the future.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Convenience, proximity to malls, food Room: Studio Suite Queen (With Breakfast) - Studio Suite Queen (Breakfast) Stay Date: 01/28/2019 to 01/30/2019

"Not Happy during Check-in"

  1.2
 January 28, 2019
 laboq (F, 45 - 49, Family)
  • Price 1
  • Cleanliness 1
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 1
  • Service 1

We were very much dissatisfied at first due to extremely bad condition of the room they put us in and the way the staff handled our situation, but, when we were about to transfer to another hotel, the supervisor who was on duty at the time was very apologetic and rectified the situation and so my husband and I considered staying. Our room was upgraded for free and the supervisor even sent us a fruit platter, which we thanked him for. Our booking included breakfast, but due to our bad experience during the check-in, we did not bother to avail the breakfast at all.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location, wifi, tv Room: Studio Queen (With Breakfast) - Studio Queen Stay Date: 01/15/2019 to 01/16/2019

"Satisfying stay at Eurotel"

  4.2
 January 13, 2019
 Omil (M, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Staying at the hotel was so nice. Near to the mall and offices where I go, room rates are also good, good for solo traveller like me.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: location wise, value for money, strong wifi Room: Studio Queen (With Breakfast) - Studio Queen Stay Date: 01/12/2019 to 01/13/2019

"Eurotel Stay"

  3.7
 November 18, 2018
 mico (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

Everything was good, except every time we enter our room there is an unpleasant smell and we don't know where it is coming from. We reported it twice and all they said is that there will be someone coming to our room to assist us, but no one came. We ended up spraying perfume all over the room.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, great location, easy access Room: Studio Suite Queen (With Breakfast) - Studio Suite Queen (Breakfast) Stay Date: 11/17/2018 to 11/18/2018