Reviews of Hotel Rembrandt Quezon City

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 4.3
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.4

Based on 11 reviews
4.2

"Excellent Stay"

  4.8
 July 9, 2018
 Kamae (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 4

One of the best hotel deals there is because the location was excellent, the room and lobby were clean and nice, the price was reasonable, and the food was excellent. I only had a little trouble during the check-in because I had to wait more than 20 minutes before they finalized my check-in and gave me my room number - while my car was waiting to be parked (I was asked for a room number before I could park in the guests parking) because there were a few parking spots in front of the hotel itself.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location was excellent because there were so many restaurants around, price was reasonable considering a breakfast buffet was included, food was excellent Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Flash Deal - Standard Room Stay Date: 06/30/2018 to 07/01/2018

"always nice to come back"

  4.8
 November 9, 2017
 michel (M, 45 - 49, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

We pass by 4-5 times a year. It's always nice and the service is always helpful. Rooms are clean, even the WiFi was working well!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: very good service, even wifi was working, alwyas with a smile Room: Standard (Room Only) - Hot Deal - Standard Room Stay Date: to

"Satisfying stay at Hotel Rembrandt"

  4.4
 September 18, 2017
 Ana G (F, 45 - 49, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

I and my sister have a very nice stay. Before we were welcomed by the attentive staff, our nostrils were well welcomed by a very refreshing scents at the lobby. The price is affordable, the location is superb, attentive staff and well mannered guards on duty. The room is quite clean with a view, I loved the smell of their shampoo and conditioner but I think their comfort room needs a "little" addition (if they could perhaps install a bidet) and avoid a "repair" at the wee hour of the evening. Thank you and hoping that on my next visit, for I will surely comeback, my pallet will be satisfy by their buffet.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, accessible location, good service Room: Standard (Room Only) - Hot Deal - Standard Room Stay Date: 09/16/2017 to 09/17/2017

"AC problem"

  4
 August 31, 2017
 jopay (F, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I enjoyed my stay, i like the food, location is near establishments good location, got clean room BUT the AC is not working properly as if it was set to fan (tried adjusting it didn't work) it is much colder in the hallway when you get out of the room. overall it was a good stay. hope theres improvement in the AC next time!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: friendly staffs, location is accessible, breakfast Room: Standard Room (With Breakfast) - Hot Deal - Standard Room Stay Date: 08/25/2017 to 08/26/2017

"We enjoyed staying at Hotel Rembrandt where my youngest daughter held their JS Prom night and the room is big for a Deluxe room and the breakfast bouffet is really great and a lot of choices to choose"

  4.5
 April 3, 2017
 Eric (M, 50 - 54, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

The Hotel Rembrandt room is big and clean and the food is great me and my wife enjoyed our overnight stay there.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, and accesible to public transport, and great food for their breakfast. Room: Deluxe Room (With Pay at the Hotel) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 03/25/2017 to 03/26/2017

"Okay stay at rembrant"

  3.3
 February 27, 2017
 Mars (F, 20 - 24, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

Food is just okay. Service is good. Location is near nightlife but hard to commute

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, service, location Room: Deluxe Room (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Room Stay Date: 01/01/2017 to 01/02/2017