Reviews of Sogo Hotel Edsa Cubao - Page 19

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4

Based on 118 reviews
4.1

"A Satisfying Stay"

  4.2
 August 12, 2016
 Bob (M, 25 - 29, Group)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

We had a comfortable stay here in Hotel Sogo, our room was nice and clean. The service was good and the staff was welcoming. Staying here was good value for money.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness, Staff, Price Room: Premium - Premium - Old ( For removal after effectivity date) Stay Date: 07/17/2016 to 07/19/2016

"A Hotel with Good Price"

  3.6
 August 6, 2016
 Ron (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

Our stay was fine, we are comfortable in our room and it was clean. The bathroom was well maintained and also the facilities in the room, The location was good because it was accessible and convenient.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Comfortable, Price Room: Deluxe - Deluxe Stay Date: 12/12/2015 to 12/13/2015

"Affordable and worth it"

  4
 August 4, 2016
 Weng (F, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 2
  • Service 4

It was near to many commercial establishments. Upon entering the room, there were complimentary slippers near the queen bed, it was really spacious. Beside the bed was the bathroom, it was clean and it has toiletries, towel, and heater, however, their towel looks old and unclean though it was clean base on the smell. Their food was not that good, it was oily and cooked unwell. The staff was accommodating to my concerns.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Affordability, Place, Cleanliness Room: Executive - Executive Stay Date: 05/21/2016 to 05/22/2016

"A Nice Place to Stay for a Business Trip"

  4.2
 August 1, 2016
 Denn (M, 25 - 29, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

The location of the hotel is located along EDSA highway so it was very much accessible and everything is just a walking distance. Upon arrival at the hotel I have to wait because they are cleaning my room which is a bit inconvenient for me. My room has table with mirror and a chair too. My room was clean and their bathroom too. Another cons is their WiFi connection is slow. Staff and the manager as well is very accommodating.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Hotel Staff,Cleanliness,Affordability Room: Premium - Premium - Old ( For removal after effectivity date) Stay Date: 06/18/2016 to 06/19/2016

"Place to Stay for Leisure"

  4.4
 July 31, 2016
 Kim (F, 19 and under, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

It was very near to many establishment when in fact some of them was walking distance from the hotel. We stayed in a nice and clean but small room. It has a comfy bed, a television with cable, functioning air condition, and a clean bathroom with toiletries and a hot and cold shower. For one night stay, I can say that we are well acommodated and assisted by the staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Room, Ambiance, Bathroom Room: Executive - Executive Stay Date: 01/11/2016 to 01/13/2016

"A Basic Hotel With Basic Accommodation"

  4.2
 July 27, 2016
 April (F, 20 - 24, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

It was safe and not a crowded place. They have a very accommodating staff and they have a fast service. Our room was spacious for 2 people and the bathroom was clean. The bed was comfy, however the room smells smoke cigarette and there's only one socket in the room. It was a good stay after all.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Staff, Room, Cleanliness Room: Premium - Premium - Old ( For removal after effectivity date) Stay Date: 06/24/2016 to 06/25/2016
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.