Reviews of Sogo Hotel Edsa Cubao - Page 19

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.4
  • Cleanliness 4.2
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4

Based on 114 reviews
4.1

"Place to Stay for Leisure"

  4.4
 July 31, 2016
 Kim (F, 19 and under, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

It was very near to many establishment when in fact some of them was walking distance from the hotel. We stayed in a nice and clean but small room. It has a comfy bed, a television with cable, functioning air condition, and a clean bathroom with toiletries and a hot and cold shower. For one night stay, I can say that we are well acommodated and assisted by the staff.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Room, Ambiance, Bathroom Room: Executive - Executive Stay Date: 01/11/2016 to 01/13/2016

"A Basic Hotel With Basic Accommodation"

  4.2
 July 27, 2016
 April (F, 20 - 24, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

It was safe and not a crowded place. They have a very accommodating staff and they have a fast service. Our room was spacious for 2 people and the bathroom was clean. The bed was comfy, however the room smells smoke cigarette and there's only one socket in the room. It was a good stay after all.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Staff, Room, Cleanliness Room: Premium - Premium - Old ( For removal after effectivity date) Stay Date: 06/24/2016 to 06/25/2016

"A bit annoyed"

  4.2
 May 7, 2016
 Jhanmae (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

When the night arrived it was so noisy, the volume of the TV next room was so loud. Utensils are banging at 12am, some people talking in the hallway of the rooms.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, good location, good service Room: Deluxe - Deluxe Stay Date: 05/05/2016 to 05/06/2016

"Good For A Quick Stop"

  4.8
 March 26, 2016
 Rey (M, 40 - 44, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

It was a business purpose and I stayed in HOTEL SOGO EDSA CUBAO since it was near in my preferred destination and it has an affordable price. It is also accessible to commercial establishments and to transportations. My room which is Premium room was clean, spacious and comfortable. I stayed here for only a night but everything went fine in my stay and I really like their WiFi it was very fast. And the staff was friendly and accommodating. It was a value for money and we are very much satisfied in our stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cheap, Accessible, WiFi Room: Premium - Premium - Old ( For removal after effectivity date) Stay Date: 02/11/2016 to 02/13/2016

"A Romantic Hotel"

  4.4
 November 20, 2015
 Wetwet (F, 35 - 39, Group)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 2

From our trip in Laog we stayed in Hotel Sogo in Edsa Cubao to have an overnight. Our main purpose is to relax after a tiring and a long trip. I really love how their rooms are designed, it was neat and comfortable. Also, they have a fast connection of WiFi. The only thing I don't like is that their staff are not friendly. Besides, it is accessible to restaurants and transportation. But, overall it was a worth it stay and good quality hotel. I will surely come back in Hote Sogo.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Room, WiFi, Bed Room: Executive - Executive Stay Date: 09/07/2015 to 09/08/2015

"a pleasant stay in Manila"

  4
 July 28, 2015
 Ejay (M, 45 - 49, Business)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

My friend and i had a business trip in Manila and we stayed for two nights last June 28 - 29, 2015. The location of the hotel is in edsa and it's very accessible to cubao araneta and big malls like gateway where you can buy the stuff you need and you can go shopping. The place is clean and well illuminated and good ambiance. The staffs are very polite and accompany us to our room. The hotel has an elevator also were you can ride up to the designated floor of our room. Surely i will come back to this hotel and recommend this to my friends.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good customer service, location is along edsa which makes it very accessible to any place you go, clean rooms. Room: Premium - Premium - Old ( For removal after effectivity date) Stay Date: 06/28/2015 to 06/30/2015
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.