Reviews of Sogo Hotel Edsa Cubao - Page 3

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4

Based on 118 reviews
4.1

"stisfying stay overnight"

  4.8
 April 2, 2018
 bert (M, 45 - 49, Business)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

Good service. Accommodating and polite staffs. Good location. Aircon function well. Mahina lang ang WiFi sa room ko. Room is very clean easy to check in and check out. Near araneta center and malls and MRT.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good location,good service,clean room Room: Executive - Executive Stay Date: to

"Clean and Large Room"

  4.2
 March 25, 2018
 Chard (M, 30 - 34, Solo)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 3

I must say that when it comes to cleanliness, Hotel Sogo can be trusted. The executive room is large and i love it. There is a safety deposit box that you can securely lock before you go outside making you feel safe to leave important things inside the hotel. The only thing that needs improvement is the service and facilities. The WiFi is not good, it is hard to connect and when it is connected the WiFi disconnect automatically when your phone is idle or you are connected for a long time so you need to connect again and sign in to their WiFi. The room sometimes lack telecom signal so you need to go outside to check if you have SMS. I enjoy my stay at Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao and will definitely book again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Cleanliness, Price, and Good Location Room: Executive - * - Executive Stay Date: 03/09/2018 to 03/10/2018

"Superb Stay"

  5
 March 14, 2018
 Kim (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

It's like I live here already, I'm always requesting the same room and they always granting me my request. I was once given a small Executive room, I called the front desk and requested the usual bigger ones and only a minute later someone came into my room and transferred me to a bigger room, always 3x the size of the other one. WiFi is not good though. But the rest are incredible, very clean rooms. I'm very satisfied with my stay, I always am.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very friendly staffs, affordable rates, good location, very clean Room: Executive - * - Executive Stay Date: 12/09/2017 to 12/10/2017

"Great stay at Hotel Sogo Edsa Cubao"

  4.8
 March 14, 2018
 Kim (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 4

This is my 2nd stay in the hotel through travel book but I've been here many times already. Always so clean, very affordable rates and located in the heart of Cubao Arayat where you can order fast food through hotel's phone to be delivered to your room, convenient stores and 3 minutes walk to the MRT. The only problem is the WiFi connection, it's not very good but the rest are superb.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Very affordable, so clean and good customer service, rooms are huge Room: Executive - * - Executive Stay Date: 01/05/2018 to 01/06/2018

"Excellent Hotel"

  5
 March 14, 2018
 Kim (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I've been booking this hotel through Travelbook and this is the third time already. The room is health-department-clean. Service is superb as well. Recommended for those couple who would like to enjoy time together in a super affordable rates all thanks to Travelbook.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, Very Affordable, great location Room: Executive - * - Executive Stay Date: 02/16/2018 to 02/17/2018

"Accessible Location"

  3.4
 February 13, 2018
 Klien (M, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 3
  • Service 4

The accessibility of this hotel's location made our stay very comfortable. The staff members were all professional too.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Price, Good Location, Good Staff Room: Deluxe - Deluxe Stay Date: 01/04/2018 to 01/05/2018
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.