Reviews of Sogo Hotel Edsa Cubao - Page 4

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.3
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.5
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Food 3.6
  • Service 4

Based on 118 reviews
4.1

"Relaxing Stay"

  5
 February 11, 2018
 Jessica (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Cheap accomodation in cubao. Super clean the room that we stayed is nice, clean and new. We will surely to come back to this hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Value for Money, Good Location, Cleanliness Room: Premium - Premium - Old ( For removal after effectivity date) Stay Date: to

"So clean so good indeed!"

  4.8
 February 9, 2018
 Rich (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

If you are looking for a hotel that is guaranteed clean from bed sheet to towels, I will recommend Hotel Sogo Edsa cubao. The room is good because it is clean and has a big space for two persons. You can enjoy watching TV and surf the internet with free WiFi. I enjoyed my stay with this hotel and will definitely book again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Reasonable Price, Best Location, Clean Room Room: Executive - * - Executive Stay Date: 02/02/2018 to 02/03/2018

"Satisfying Stay at Hotel Sogo"

  4
 February 5, 2018
 weng (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

Good service because of plenty staff. Value for money was amazing and the place is near malls, store so it's very convenient.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service,Strong WIFI,Value for Money Room: Deluxe - Deluxe Stay Date: to

"satisfied customer"

  5
 January 13, 2018
 ziggy (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

I thought it was hard to book for this hotel at around Christmas holiday good thing this hotel accommodated us with good service and warm welcome. Keep it up. You surely have 1 satisfied customer here.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: value of money,location, strong wifi Room: Premium Room - * - Premium Room Stay Date: to

"Nice stay at Sogo"

  4.7
 January 12, 2018
 Diz (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

I ordered chicken off the menu, food is okay, and they provide unlimited ice, best thing I like in sogo. The service was fast to accommodate us. Room is spacious and clean bathroom, good stay overall, only isue is the thin sheets. But overall worth the price

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good service, affordable, fast service Room: Premium Room - Premium Room Stay Date: to

"Almost there... but not quite"

  4.4
 December 21, 2017
 Pao (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 2

Prior to my december booking, we also booked a room in Sogo Cubao last month and made a review thereafter regarding the aloof reception staff and their supposed manager. Gladly, as if my voice was heard, everyone on the reception area seemed very friendly and accommodating this time. They greet every guest a merry christmas and they are so much more mindful of us. Way way friendlier than last month so kudos for that!!! However, during our entire 3 nights stay in the hotel for this month, we were always awakened by noisy people walking around the hallways in the middle of the night. At first, I thought that they were just guests but to my surprise, everytime i look at that small door peep hole (whatever it is called), I see room cleaners talking really loud, even laughing out loud with their co-employees. This always happens at around 1 to 3am on the 3rd floor hallway. Then there were also radio-carrying employees who used their radio with max volume when communicating with someone eventhough they know that guests could be sleeping inside the rooms. I could have scolded them there and then but I was way too tired and sleepy to make a scene. I told myself that I will just make another review and best hope that I will be heard again.. For this booking, two star will be your rate. Piece of advice for Sogo Management, please keep your customer service always on check and carefully check if your employees are applying what they have learned on their training (i am sure they have gone through trainings before they were hired). While there is no doubt that your clean and very good facilities are considerable for a cheaper price, great customer service should still be on top of everything. If not, then sayang naman yung pag endorse ng mag-asawang Padilla with that tagline, “dahil mahal kita, gusto ko sa Sogo ka..”

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Price, Cleanliness Room: Premium Room - Premium Room Stay Date: 12/18/2017 to 12/21/2017
DISCLAIMER
GetGo is not responsible for the availability of this linked website. This linked website in no way implies any affiliation to, sponsorship, endorsement, or acceptance by GetGo of any information or views provided herein. GetGo does not monitor this linked website for accuracy or content, and does not warrant and has no liability for the information contained herein. The information provided on this linked website and any warranty with regard hereto is solely the responsibility of Travel Book Philippines, Inc. GetGo is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or allegedly caused by or in connection with, arising from, or incidental to the use of this linked website or the reliance on any content, goods or services available on or through this linked website. GetGo is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of this linked website.

GetGo further does not represent or warrant that this linked website will always be available, accessible, uninterrupted, timely, secure, accurate, complete and error-free. This disclaimer of liability also applies to any damages or injury, including but not limited to those caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of the linked website, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, or negligence or under any other theory or cause of action.