Reviews of Icon Hotel Timog

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Food 4.1
  • Service 4.3

Based on 28 reviews
4.2

"So satisfying stay at icon hotel!"

  5
 November 30, 2018
 traveller (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Service 5

Nice location sa timog area, malapit lang sa mga kainan and other establishments. Spacious room at malamjot na bed. Ganda ng lights and the elevator na natuwa ako. Sulit ang price and all.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Amazing room, nice location, worth it stay Room: Premium - Premium Stay Date: to

"Staycation"

  4.7
 March 12, 2018
 Anne (F, 25 - 29, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Had a great staycation experience at this hotel. was fortunate enough to avail their last minute promo price for a premium room. staff were very polite. the place and facility were generally clean though the pool and jacuzzi could use a little improvement in terms of cleanliness. the breakfasr buffet was satisfying. would definitely stay here again.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location,promo price,friendly staff Room: Premium 40% Discount - Premium Stay Date: to

"Reasonable price and Decent place"

  4.7
 March 9, 2018
 Dreen (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

The room was really decent and the ambiance was good, although there is no view from the room. Breakfast buffet was really good. There is a mini pool at the 2nd floor, although I think it is not as well-maintained compared to other ares of the hotel.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Decent rooms, Theme Room: Premium 40% Discount - Premium Stay Date: 02/10/2018 to 02/11/2018

"Always Satisfactory"

  4.8
 December 24, 2017
 Letty (F, 50 - 54, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

It's a busy time of the year when we returned to Icon Timog but we were still satisfied during our stay. Most staff are courteous and pleasant to deal with although the ladies in the reception seemed to be overwhelmed with the number of guests. It's still value for money especially with the discounts used from Travelbook during this stay. The breakfast is something to be appreciated too, and Icon hotel usually provides one. We will still be going back for sure whenever we feel like taking a break from life's daily grind.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, location, service Room: Suite 2 - Suite 2 Stay Date: 12/16/2017 to 12/17/2017

"satisfying stay"

  3.3
 November 28, 2017
 jim (M, 50 - 54, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

The location was convenient. The bathroom was clean. I would definitely come back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: cleanliness, comfortable, convenient location Room: Premium - 40% Flash Sale - Premium Stay Date: 11/19/2017 to 11/20/2017

"Very satisfied"

  4.3
 November 5, 2017
 ver (M, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

I now love Icon Hotel. Malakas yung water, malinis ang room, madaling maka-connect sa WiFi!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Room, Wifi, Food Room: Premium - 40% Flash Sale - Premium Stay Date: 11/04/2017 to 11/05/2017