Reviews of One Liberty Hotel Quezon City

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 3.9
  • Cleanliness 3.7
  • Location 4.2
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Food 3.2
  • Service 3.7

Based on 18 reviews
3.7

"NOT satisfied"

  2.3
 March 23, 2018
 Wena (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 2
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

Linen has stains which we reported but they did not replaced. Check in process took more than 30 mins as they still need to verify with travel book. No hot shower and bath tiles are dirty and slippery.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Courtesy of staff including the guard, wifi,food Room: Manhattan Room - Cancellation * - Manhattan Room Stay Date: 03/22/2018 to 03/23/2018

"Nice hotel and clean"

  3.3
 November 13, 2017
 Sai (F, 20 - 24, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 2

Everything is fine until the crew was gone for hours after I called for home service. It appears that they forgot about my order. I love the stay but the staff isn't accommodating enough. Please improve and train your staff well. Thanks.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Free breakfast, location, facilities Room: Manhattan Room (With Breakfast) - Manhattan Room Stay Date: 09/06/2017 to 09/08/2017

"Satisfied stay "

  4.3
 October 9, 2017
 Jean (F, 35 - 39, Business)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 3
  • Service 5

I am satisfied and will definitely stay here again in the future. I just hope the security guards will be more accomodating and helpful.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: good service, clean facilities, good location Room: Manhattan Room (With Breakfast) - Manhattan Room Stay Date: to

"You get what you pay"

  3.2
 September 21, 2017
 Nil (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

This is the most affordable hotel near Philippine Heart Center. We booked this due to affordability. The room is okay but cleanliness should be improved. It's good that they have complimentary breakfast.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Price, Location, Free breakfast Room: Wall Street Room (With Breakfast) - Wall Street Stay Date: 09/11/2017 to 09/14/2017

"love the room but service suck"

  2.3
 July 31, 2017
 Aubrey (M, 35 - 39, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 1
  • Food 1
  • Service 1

my guest love the room in one liberty hotel but.... the lobby has cockroach and we ask the lobby personnel if possible if they can serve breakfast at 5am and she agree and ask what they want to have but sad to say when 530am upon checking out the learn the the cook will start cooking at 530am onwards, how they inform us and say it not possible, the room is great, price is ok services suck thanks

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: room, affordable, location Room: Wall Street Room (With Breakfast) - Hot Deal! - Wall Street Stay Date: 07/30/2017 to 07/31/2017

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

  5
 July 19, 2017
 Nica (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

Everything is perfect for a cheap booking like this. Malinis, mejo maliit lang yung room but since sobrang mura lang ng place ok pa din. Masarap yung free breakfast. Malinis ang paligid. Mabait yung staffs. May Parking talaga for customers.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Service, Clean Room: Wall Street Room (With Breakfast) - Hot Deal! - Wall Street Stay Date: 07/17/2017 to 07/18/2017