Reviews of Torre Venezia Suites Quezon City

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.1
  • Cleanliness 4.1
  • Location 4.6
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Food 3.8
  • Service 4.3

Based on 27 reviews
4.1

"Pleasant stay!"

  4.2
 March 24, 2019
 Sasa (F, 35 - 39, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 5

I must say that our stay is relaxing and very pleasant. Staffs are very accommodating. Will definitely comeback!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Good Service, great massage, nice room Room: Two Bedroom Appartamento (With Breakfast) - Two-Bedroom Appartamento Stay Date: 03/23/2019 to 03/24/2019

"fashionable and outstanding"

  4.4
 September 17, 2018
 Mond (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 5

This guest hotel was in reality fashionable and their outstanding washroom and living area were in a very well condition.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: fashionable, outstanding , pretty Room: Roma Junior Suite (With Breakfast) - Roma Junior Suite Stay Date: 09/11/2018 to 09/12/2018

"Overnight Stay in a Spacious Room"

  2.2
 January 22, 2018
 Vikki (F, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 2
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 3
  • Facilities 2
  • Food 2
  • Service 2

Stayed for a night in this hotel to attend an event nearby. Reception staff is courteous and accommodating. Our room (Torino) is spacious, if you are more than 2, you can request for an extra bed (with charge) and you can still move freely and comfortably. Swimming pool is quite small and its area needs some renovation for a more relaxing and refreshing feel when guests are taking their dip. Breakfast in their cafe is just okay, do not expect too much, though. Location is strategic, almost everything you need (cafes, fastfoods, convenience stores, supermarket) is just a few walks away.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Spacious Rooms, Reception Staff Room: Torino Room (With Breakfast) - Insider Deal - Torino Panoramic Suite Stay Date: 01/21/2018 to 01/22/2018

"weekend staycation Milano room"

  4.2
 December 11, 2017
 Eman and Joy (M, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

These are the things i like about this hotel. Very delicious food, short time to make temperature of bath water hot, 100% working bathtub, soft bed and sofa/seats, quiet and relaxing place to stay, complete toiletries, swimming pool has kids area, has chlorine make sure kids don't drink pool water, fast internet, spacious room, location is good, lots of restaurants and gimikans in the area. what i don't like about them was room slippers made of poor quality, got ripped apart before we put them on, bathroom had no wall hooks/rods for towels, phone no function to call outside # directly, you have to have front desk connect for you, lost tv channels during night time, restaurant only accepts cash, make sure you have cash, if you're using data, poor signal quality on the main lobby (globe network), you have to go outside, does not allow food deliveries and food from outside, cot/baby crib is not available.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: food, comfortable bed and sofa, hot water & bathtub Room: Milano Executive (With Breakfast) - Insider Deal - Milano Executive Suite Stay Date: to

"dirty room and dirty tsctics"

  3.7
 November 29, 2017
 deej (F, 30 - 34, Family)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

I was looking for my daughter's other pair of sandals when I looked under the bed. I was so surprised to actually see it terribly dusty! They also need to improve on their bathroom's exhaust system. This was our second stay, and they are quite consistent about saying there are missing towels in the room. Mind you, those allegedly "lost" towels weren't even in the room when we checked in. Dirty tactics, eh?

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Breakfast, Price Room: Roma Junior Suite (With Breakfast) - Insider Deal - Roma Junior Suite Stay Date: to

"Wonderful PLace to stay"

  3.7
 August 10, 2017
 Freddy (M, 25 - 29, Solo)
  • Price 3
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Had a great time staying in this hotel. I really loved the pool. It was so big and they have maintained it so well. The rooms were really spacious, clean and had a good ambience. I really loved the place. will definitely come back.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, Pool, Rooms Room: Roma Junior Suite (With Breakfast) - Roma Junior Suite Stay Date: 03/06/2017 to 03/07/2017