Reviews of Elan Hotel Greenhills

100% Authentic Reviews
Review Score
  • Price 4.5
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Location 4.8
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Food 4.3
  • Service 4.5

Based on 26 reviews
4.5

"Another Great Stay"

  5
 March 26, 2018
 Ron (M, 45 - 49, Couple)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

As usual, the place just offers the best of everything. The room is complete to keep every guest happy. The staff is friendly. The food at breakfast is delicious.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Price, Accomodation Room: Superior (with Breakfast) - Insider Deal - Superior Stay Date: 03/25/2018 to 03/26/2018

"Great stay at a great location"

  4
 March 13, 2018
 Harry (M, 30 - 34, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 4
  • Location 4
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

This is a great hotel at a great location. The food was awesome. They provided free buffet breakfast. This is my second time staying here. I really love this hotel. The wifi in the room was really great. If they would have done more cleaning, then it would have been more good. Anyways, overall, its a great place to stay.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Service, location, food Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 02/01/2018 to 02/02/2018

"Value for money & great location but WiFi was very poor"

  3.7
 February 20, 2018
 Alva (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 3
  • Food 3
  • Service 3

I’ve coming back to this hotel for 2 years because of its location. Greenhills will always be in my hearts family and this hotel is very close to the shopping centers & restaurants. The problem on this hotel, though is that when I used Travelbook (by the way, it helps me save money, which I could spend for food whenever we stay at this hotel) 2x-3x now, Reception is not pleasant to talk to. On this recent experience, Jasmin/Yagi, were trying to educated me that the room I was trying to request was a Superior Room and not Deluxe. I paid for the Deluxe and she thought I was asking for a free upgrade to a Superior room. The conversations with Jasmin/Yagi were not pleasing at all (no eye to eye contact, no smiles, & rude). You would wish you would never want to talk to them again. They badly need training for Customer Service. If not for their housekeeping (they always try to make up), hotel should only get 2 stars. When we arrived in the room, there were no pillows and towels and no wifi throughout our stay. They apologized many times and the pillows/towels were resolved except for the WiFi.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, great location, poor WiFi Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Insider Deal - Deluxe Stay Date: to

"Our 2nd Home"

  4.5
 December 26, 2017
 Che (F, 40 - 44, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 2
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 5
  • Food 5
  • Service 5

This was my 4th or 5th stay here in Elan Hotel and this was far the biggest Deluxe Room I've ever stayed and my son truly loved it! However, the carpet was very dirty as my son's both feet (bed) was horrifying dirty as in dark. It seems like he walked on the dirty streets for weeks. My sister and my son got itchy rashes because of the carpet and bed sheets on their legs and arms. Please clean the carpet and iron the sheets.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Location, Spacious Room, Food Room: Deluxe (With Breakfast) - Deluxe Stay Date: 12/24/2017 to 12/25/2017

"Satisfying stay"

  4.2
 December 24, 2017
 Cath (F, 25 - 29, Family)
  • Price 5
  • Cleanliness 3
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Service 4

We were given a room that we expected: two twin beds, high-floor room (37th floor) with great view, good wifi connection and great air-conditioning. The management just needs to improve on the cleanliness. Other than that, overall experience was superb!

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Value for money, Good wifi connection, Accessibility Room: Deluxe Room - Room Only (Early Bird Promo) - Deluxe Stay Date: to

"Great Stay"

  4.3
 December 4, 2017
 Dana (F, 20 - 24, Couple)
  • Price 4
  • Cleanliness 5
  • Location 5
  • Facilities 4
  • Food 4
  • Service 4

Staff is accommodating and friendly upon check-in. The location was perfect because it's near EDSA and to the mall. You can really have a last full show without thinking how sleepy you will get after. The room was spacious, air conditioner was working well. Our bed is so comfy and clean. I wasn't able to have room service but I saw how popular it is in other rooms. Before I forget, the hallway is spacious too! Not awkward to walk in like other hotels. Food for breakfast is fine. Wasn't able to swim because there were kids running and playing in the pool without their guardian so it's kinda irritating to be there, seeing what might happen.

3 Things You Love about This Hotel: Great Location,Spacious,Comfortable Room: Superior Room (With Breakfast) - Insider Deal - Superior Stay Date: 12/02/2017 to 12/03/2017